Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Nano Machine Chapter 114: Release Date And Where To Read?

Nano Machine Chapter 114
Nano Machine

The investigation has finally finished, and the story is heading in a new direction in Nano Machine Chapter 114. Cheon Yeo played a big hand in resolving the issue, though he comes to regret it a little later. The leader of the Clan’s plan worked in great favor for the demon clan, but what’s done is done. They no longer have time to be worried about that as things are escalating, and if actions are not taken, the clan might be in danger. The first order of business is to find out the mole in their clan and fish them out. Cheon Yeo would have helped, but the situation has been tasked with something else, something more important.

Nano Machine Chapter 114

The major clans have been divided into two halves, into sword and saber sections. Nano Machine Chapter 114 will build up the fight that will be coming our way in the future. How will it play out? And what does the six-blade demon clan want?

Nano Machine Chapter 114

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

Also Read: 15 Best Fantasy Manhwa To Read Right Now

What is the release date for Nano Machine Chapter 114?

The manhwa comes out every Monday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Nano Machine Chapter 114 will come out on July 14, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 14, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 14, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 14, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 14, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 14, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (July 15, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 15, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (July 15, 2022)
Nano Machine Chapter 114

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

Where To Read Nano Machine Chapter 114?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because that way, we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, there are many other Manhwaz of present and past that will be to your liking.

What is Nano Machine about?

How would anyone react if they were saved from assassination and Injected with Nanomachines? That was what Cheon Yeo went through, as the events that occurred do not make sense to him. He learns soon enough how useful the Nano Machine is. Raising his aptitude as a martial artist, he is now set to take a path he couldn’t before. However, the path he will choose will be a thorny one, and if he is not careful, he might die for real this time. There is only so much technology from the future could do to ease his suffering. However, the talking machines have paved the paths and granted him knowledge unrivaled by any in the world. Join Cheon Yeo and his quest for rebellion against his family, who tries to kill him.

Jeolmu Hyeon is the author of the series. Gangbulgoe Geum and REDICE do illustrations.

Also Read:Β My Hero Academia Chapter 359 Release Date: Bakugo In Action!

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.