Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 Episode 21 Release Date: Kendra’s Problems Get Worse

upcoming series
Love & Hip Hop Season 10 Episode 21

The VH1 series Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta is a reality television series that has been aired since 18th June 2012. More than a decade later, the series is still running and is currently in its 10th season. It documents the lives of the people living in Atlanta who are somehow related to Hip Hop music. In the show, you will find many known faces from the Southern Hip Hop culture. 

With season 10 being premiered on 8th August 2022, the series is currently featuring the daily lives of six women involved with the Southern Hip Hop industry. The spin-off series so far have included cast members like Rasheeda, Erica Mena, Kirk Frost, Sierra Gates, Kendra Robinson, and Bambi Benson. The series was rumored to have Nivea and Chainz, who backed out from participating. Other cast members, including Shawty Lo and Rici, were prevented from joining after finding out about their criminal records.

The David Wolfgang-directed series has returned after the pandemic hiatus with more drama and more stories. It returned with Erica Mena, Kirk Frost, and Safaree as the main cast, along with Yung Baby Tate, Omeretta the Great, Mendeecees Harris, and Yandy Smith-Harris.

Also read: Celebrity Wheel of Fortune Season 3 Episode 2: Release Date, Recap, and Streaming Guide

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 Episode 20 Recap

In the last few episodes, we have seen Erica’s divorce and how she is dealing with her pregnancy on her own. Then there is Yandy, who is on the way to opening her new business. Sierra and Eric were also going through their relationship problems but have decided to give it another try. They go through another round of fights when Sierra decides to move into another house. 

reality series

Love & Hip Hop Recap

Meanwhile, as Joc and Kendra are planning their wedding, they meet with further problems. Some secrets that remained in the dark till now happened to show themselves. Spice’s friend finally reveals the secrets about Joc, but eventually, Kendra gets married to him. But she gets around to asking about his relationship with Meda and confronts him about the rumor of him getting another woman pregnant. 

In the last episode, called “Heart of the Matter,” we see Mendeecees trying to save his relationship with Yancy. Joc and Kendra still struggle with their breaking marriage and decided to get spiritual guidance. Eric and Sierra’s relationship is also on the verge of breaking, but they talk things out. 

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 Episode 21 Preview

After the last episode showed Sierra’s doubt and Kendra’s struggles about accepting Joc’s past, fans are excited to see what the next episode might bring us. In the upcoming episode, Rasheeda will get a surprise visit from her father, which causes more problems. Sierra’s excitement about getting engaged might come to an end.

The episode will also show the girls coming together to give support to Renni after her mother passed away. Among all other tense situations, this will be one of the most heartwarming instances. However, Kendra’s troubles never go away. Will the next episode be kinder to her? Or will it worsen?

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 Episode 21 Release Date

The 21st episode of the series Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 is set to release on the 26th of September 2022, Monday. The series has been airing on VH1 since its very first premiere. It is released every week at 8:00 pm EST. For international fans, the series will broadcast exactly at:

  • 5:00 pm PST
  • 7:00 pm CST
  • 2:00 am BST
  • 5:30 am IST on Tuesday
  • 9:00 am JST/KST on Tuesday
  • 10:00 am AEST on Tuesday
streaming

Love & Hip Hop Season 10 Streaming

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Season 10 Streaming Guide

To watch the series on online streaming platforms, you can check out Amazon Prime and Hulu. Both of these platforms allow HD access with the required subscription price, which varies on ad-friendly and ad-free plans. 

With Hulu, the subscription plan is available at $6.99 per month and $69.99 per year, which will include TV shows or movies with ads. For ad-free streaming, Hulu offers a package of $12.99 per month. 

On Amazon Prime, each episode is available to buy separately for $2.99 each. To buy the whole season 10, you will have to pay an amount of $19.99. 

Also read: A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 205 Release Date: The Great Goddess Artemis

Written By

I'm Antara Mallick, an Intern in web content writing. You can find me writing about TV series, reality shows, and Kdramas.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + fifteen =

Follow Us