Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 Release Date: Beyond The Fourth Floor

Solo Max Level Newbie
Solo Max Level Newbie

The last chapter ended on a sad note for all the fighting, a short one that won’t continue in the Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57. The chapter was nothing short of brilliance, and it was so good that it felt short. We only wish we had seen more of Anubis’s aloof expression and learned about the Queen’s past. On the other hand, Anubis played dirty and almost got Jin killed. He knows of the tricks the Egyptian god would pull and has made preparations in advance. Rest went according to his plan.

We will go further and beyond in Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 and see how everyone reacts to the news of the fourth floor being conquered. But we should also see a lot of players making their moves afterward and the secret clan as well.

Also Read: 15 Best Fantasy Manhwa To Read Right Now

What is the release date for Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57?

The manhwa comes out every Friday in South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus.Β Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 will come out on July 22, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 22, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (July 23, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 23, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (July 23, 2022)

 

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

Where to read Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57?

Naver Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 203 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

 

Solo Max Level Newbie: Preview

No one can clear the “Tower of Trials.” Everyone gave up and moved on from Virtual MMORPG, except one. Jinhyuk is a Nutuber who has stuck with the game since the beginning and decided to finish the game come hell or heaven. And when he finishes it, he gets a special message. The game will get a second patch in twenty-four hours. Not believing it, he laughs it off and prepares to find himself a new career. But the game did get a second patch, and it’s taking place in the real world.

Having wasted a big chunk of his life on the game, Jinhyuk decides to make the most of the time spent and aim for a life of glory. He is not alone, though, everyone wants to be the hero of mankind, and they will use whatever means they can to earn the part. But Jihyuk isn’t alone in his quest, as he gains allies in fulfilling his ambition.

Wanz is the author and illustrator of the manhwa series. The chapters come weekly on Friday. The series was first written as a web novel but later adapted into manhwa.

Also Read:Β Dragon Ball Super Chapter 86 Spoilers: Goku Vs. Gas

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.