Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29
Lighter & Princess

Li Xun seems to be a brilliant programmer with a sharp mind who was given special entrance to university. He occasionally comes out as arrogant and remote to everyone else, however, this is primarily due to his worldview: He views the world as one huge data program and only thinks at ease if he is in charge of the situation. He believes that affection is a feeling that could be outside his comprehension because he has no experience with it. However, Zhu Yun, a pure-hearted lovely girl who has only recently started university, has done all her family and community asked for her to the greatest of her abilities. She has mixed feelings when she encounters Li Xun.

Despite her concerns that he would be troublesome and a nuisance, she can’t help but be pulled to him. Despite originally appearing to butt skulls, they soon grow to value their hours spent alone. Just as passion was beginning to blossom, a defining event attempts to split them, putting their love to the final challenge. The series opens in media response with Li Xun being freed from jail, being coerced by Gao Jian Hong into a corporate takeover, and struggling to get in touch involving Zhu Yun, who seems to be seeing someone else. The problems pile up and things don’t seem good, but then we cut to a lengthy flashback.

Also Read: Transformers: EarthSpark Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Cast Of Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29:

This has been a lighthearted romp as well if you enjoy coming-of-age thrillers. It’s not lighthearted, and the individuals have complexity and genuine difficulties. It can be just as captivating as more established Chinese school dramas, in our opinion, but Zhang Jing Yi and Arthur Chen have both delivered outstanding performances that will capture hearts even if you are not one for school dramas.

Arthur Chen/Chen Fei Yu As Li Xun:

The United States was Arthur Chen’s birthplace. Chen renounced his American citizenship in July 2021 and changed his nationality to China. He is the second child of performer Chen Hong and filmmaker Chen Kaige. Li Xun, the bad boy coder in his fictional Li Xun, is just as fanatical in real life as Arthur. He seems distant, meanwhile every time he toys with Zhu Yun, a snicker is just itching to pop out, maintaining him on the cusp of likeability. He is an expert at igniting tension within them.

Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29

Lighter & Princess Li Xun

Zhang Jing Yi As Zhu Yun:

Chinese performer and supermodel Zhang Jing Yi, made her film debut in 2020 and had been raised in Shaoyang city of Hunan Province of Mainland China. She has since made several television and movie appearances, like “Fall in Love.” Her character in the show is intelligent, tenacious, and obstinate enough to handle everything Li Xun throws at her. Despite not being her first passion, computing is something she excels at since it is who she is.

Also Read: Till the World Ends Episode 6: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Ma Ke As Xiuzhu

Chinese actor Ma Ke, often known as Kyle Ma, was raised in Shangqiu city of Henan Province. He belongs to the Hui ethnic community, which is Muslim. Ma made her acting debut in the tv drama Sun Zhongshan after graduating from the Central Institute of Drama. In the program, he portrayed the part of Xiuzhu, a well-known painter and art collector.

What Happened In The Lighter & Princess Episode 27: Recap?

The episode starts with Xiuzhu painting. Zhu Yun helps him with his work and as she goes to sleep he spreads the bedsheets over her so that she would go to sleep. The next day when she tells her group that Xiuzhu grew the picture they are shocked because he is a huge personality. Hearing this catches Li Xun’s attention, but they accuse him of jealousy. Soon the group comes to understand that their company does not have enough funds for promotion. When Xiuzhu arrives to return Zhu Yun’s charger their interactions do not bode well with Li Xun. Suddenly, Xiuzhu mentions to her that LiXun’s placing a poster on his windshield inspired him to draw the portrait. Zhu Yun tries to get closer to him to thank him but he rebuffs her. The rest of the episode focuses on their attempts to make the promotion event a hit.

Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29 Release Date?

Keep each of the Youku release dates in mind while you watch this story, which has a lot of incredibly puzzling and surprising endings as both episodes will air on the same day.

  • Monday, 28th November 2022 at 8:10 pm ET (the USA),
  • Monday, 28th November 2022 at 9:40 pm NT (Canada),
  • Tuesday, 29th November 2022 at 1:10 am GMT (the UK),
  • Tuesday, 29th November 2022 at 2:10 am CET (Europe),
  • Tuesday, 29th November 2022 at 6:40 am IST (India),
  • Tuesday, 29th November 2022 at 10:10 am KST (Korea), and
  • Tuesday, 29th November 2022 at 12:10 pm AEDT (Australia)

Details On How To Stream Lighter & Princess Episodes 28 & 29 Online:

The TV program will be accessible on Youku, Viki, Dailymotion, Apple TV, and YouTube and may even be seen using a VPN. The series should soon be accessible on more streaming sites. Visit our website often to learn more about the most recent topics.

Also Read: The Voice Season 22 Episode 20: Cast, Recap, Release Date & Streaming Guide

Written By

I am an undergraduate in English Literature from Andhra Pradesh. I indulge in all things creative. I read manga and watch anime but I still love my period dramas. I'm also a video game enthusiast, always trying out something new.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × three =

Follow Us