Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Weak Hero Chapter 200 Release Date: A New War Is Coming

Weak Hero Chapter 200
Weak Hero

There is a new war coming in the pages of Weak Hero Chapter 200. But first, let’s have a look at what the last chapter was about. Not many series have the guts to pull off a move where they focus on another character and do not say a word about the main characters. That is one of the few things the last chapter did. But not only that, we saw a character similar to grat, though different. He is dissimilar to Gray, and yet the same jimmy is a different person from the inside out. Their circumstances are different, and the choices they made were different, but they went through similar ordeals. And in the coming chapter, we will see how this turns out.

Weak Hero Chapter 200

So how will a gang war break out among the middle schoolers? We have been introduced to some new faces which are used to fighting. But how will our main characters fit into this and come out to help or stop? Though Gray and the gang are not exactly the messiah type, they can make a distinction between right and wrong to an extent. The next arc is goona be tantalizing, if anything.

Weak Hero Chapter 200

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Also Read: Best School Manhwa With OP MC That You Must Read

What is the release date for Weak Hero Chapter 200?

The manhwa comes out every Thursday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. The Manhwa Weak Hero Chapter 200 will be available on July 14, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 14, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 14, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 PM (July 14, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 14, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 14, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (July 15, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 12.00 AM (July 15, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM (July 15, 2022)
Weak Hero Chapter 200

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Where to read Weak Hero Chapter 200?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Weak Hero Chapter 200 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, there are many other Manhwas of present and past that will be to your liking.

What is the Weak Hero series About?

Weak Hero is a manhwa that focuses on Gray and his life when he graduates from High school. Gray has a weak figure and feminine face, which makes him an object of ridicule and beating by bullies. But Gray isn’t someone that will lie down taking down the beating. His life is tough, but so is he. After showing he can take on those bigger than him, more challenges come his way. And he takes them all head-on while also finding people who respect him for his courage.

The series is written by SEOPASS, and the artwork is done by Razen.

Also Read:Β Sakamoto Days Chapter 78 Release Date: Slur Is Taking Over!

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.