Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 28: Release Date & Where To Read

Published Categorized as Manga No Comments on Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 28: Release Date & Where To Read
Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 27: Release Date and Where To Read
Absolute Sword Sense (Credits: Webtoon)

Absolute Sword Sense the Manhwa follows the story of Woonhwi, a young man who has always felt like an outsider within his family and clan due to the fact that his spirit core was destroyed. As a result, he has been relegated to working as a lowly spy for the Blood Cult, a job that he despises. However, his life takes an unexpected turn when he is sent ten years back in time during a mission to retrieve the Blade Scroll. Suddenly, Woonhwi finds himself possessing a unique ability to hear the voice of a dagger, which changes everything.

As Woonhwi lives his way through the unknown past, his circumstances force him to stand tall in the challenges of his prior life and find a key to avoid his future from becoming the same unfortunate meet. His path is fraught with danger and unpredictability, but he is set on making the most of his newly found ability and finding a way to make a much better life ahead for himself.

One of the main bases of the manhwa is the concept of being an outsider, with Woonhwi’s damaged spirit core which sets him apart from his family and clan. This theme is more delved through Woonhwi’s experiences as a spy, as he is constantly forced to hide his true feelings and identity in order to fit in. However, his ability to hear the voice of the dagger gives him a new perspective on life and helps him to embrace his unique identity.

Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 27: Release Date and Where To Read
Absolute Sword Sense (Credits: Webtoon)

Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 27 Recap

Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 27: Release Date and Where To Read
Absolute Sword Sense (Credits: Webtoon)

Soh Woonhwi was almost killed by a girl until she discovered that he was Elder Hae’s disciple. The girl was surprised to hear this and admitted that not knowing this fact almost cost Soh Woonhwi his life. She praised him for blocking her attack, mentioning that no one her age had ever managed to do so before. She then questioned him about his master and confidently claimed that she was on the same level as Elder Hae. She also reminded Soh Woonhwi of Lady Hayeon. In the midst of the chaos, the divine physician arrived, and the girl left after teasing a fight with another girl.

Read:   Will There Be Aharen-san wa Hakarenai Chapter 168?

The physician then examined Soh Woonhwi and detected an abnormal level of cold energy in his body, which he traced back to Soh Woonhwi eating an immortal ice herb. The physician noted that this had both a positive and negative effect, as long as both yang and cold energy remained in his body. The physician gave him some tablets and mentioned that his body had recovered on its own, which is rare.

Soh Woonhwi then thought about the two granddaughters of the blood cult leader that he had encountered. Although Elder Hae had given up on reuniting the blood cult, the two girls from the clan had started to work on it. Elder Hae asked Soh Woonhwi to become a captain within six months and to consider helping one of the two girls from the blood cult clan. 

Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 28 Release Date

The 28th chapter of Absolute Sword Sense is scheduled to be released on May 10th, following its weekly update, which is every Monday. It should be noted that the English-translated version may be updated a day or two after the original release.

  • USA (EST): 10:00 AM, Monday, 10 May 2023
  • Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM on Tuesday, 11 May 2023
  • Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Monday, 10 May 2023
  • UK (GMT): 3:00 PM on Monday, 10 May 2023
  • India (IST): 8:30 PM on Monday, 10 May 2023
  • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Tuesday, 11 May 2023
  • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Monday, 10 May 2023

Read More: 40 Best Manga Like Infinite Mage To Read This Year

Where To Read Absolute Sword Sense Chapter 28

Chapter 27 of ‘Absolute Sword Sense’ can be read online on the official Webtoon website. It is recommended to keep an eye out for the latest updates regarding the upcoming chapter and any developments in the storyline. It is important to remember that we should support the creators and publishers by purchasing licensed versions of their works or accessing them through legitimate and legal channels.

Read:   Villain Chapter 2: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Read More: 50 Best Survival Manga – Ranked!

By Maitreyai Mina

Maitreyai Mina is currently pursuing BFA with a major in Applied Arts. she belongs to Jaipur (Rajasthan), India, and specializes in articles related to Manhwa or Manga. In her free time, she likes to read Novels and Manga. You can reach her via email maitreyaimina678@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 20 =