Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After Season 7 Episode 5 Release Date: The Divorce

reality show
90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After

The American reality TV series 90 Day Fiance spin-off called 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After is about to release its fifth episode soon. The docuseries has been airing since August 2016, featuring six couples. The series is a documentation of these couples’ day-to-day lives. 

The seventh season premiered on the 28th of August in 2022 with the couples Elizabeth and Andrei, who were there since the fourth season, Angela and Michael since the fifth season, and Jovi and Yara since the last season. the other two couples who were newly added are Kim and Usman, Sumit and Jenny, and Ed and Liz. Like the other spin-offs and other seasons, this season is full of romance and drama.

Since the first episode of the season, it has been full of drama. From Jenny and Sumit finally being able to be truthful to Sumit’s parents to Andrei and Libby’s differences in opinions over her career, there were arguments everywhere. Since then, we have seen how Sumit had to choose between Jenny and his family and Jovi doubting Yara’s friends. 

Also read: Divorce Court Season 24 Episode 39: Release Date, Preview & Format

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After Recap

The last episode, called “Truth Hearts” was released on 18th September 2022. Till now, we have seen Jenny and Sumit’s tumultuous life as Jenny starts to doubt Sumit’s loyalty. Usman is trying to get a second wife as Shaeeda tries to make peace. Sumit and Jenny come around and try to spice their relationship up while Kim talks to Usman about his second wife. Finally, Jovi and Yara can confront his mother.

In the last episode, Andrei talks to Libby’s mother concerning Charlie, and Liz questions her relationship with Ed again. The old fears loom upon Jenny as she doubts that Sumit is bored with her. Previously we saw Kimberly and Usman fighting over Usman getting a second wife.

Kimberly is still doubting the decision when she meets Usman’s friend Kabiru. While talking, Usman mentions that he is capable of getting more wives and children, which scares Kimberly into thinking that later he might want more wives. During this, Angela and Michael get into a fight on Michael’s birthday.

couple

Sumit and Jenny

Sumit and Jenny are on vacation in Rishikesh for their honeymoon, but their differences go with them as well. During vacation, Jenny only wants to rest, while Sumit wants to hike and camp. Sumit’s mother disowning him has left him feeling sad, and the differences with Jenny are an addition to that.

In the next episode, Sumit will be seen talking about Jenny about this stuff. As the preview shows, they will try to spice things up. Shaheeda had a baby fever in the previous season, which will be addressed in the next episode as well. Shaheeda has previously said that she wants to have a child before she turns 40, or “he’s going to pay,” she said.

During the shooting, Ukraine was being invaded by Russia, which deeply worried Yara, who has family and friends back there. It not only shows the tragedy of the war but also shows how it can indirectly affect people too. In the next episode, we will see Angela finally getting to file a divorce.

streaming

Streaming on TLC

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After Season 7 Episode 5 Release Date

The fifth episode of season 7 is finally being released on the 25th of September 2022, Sunday. The series is currently airing once a week every Sunday on TLC since its premiere on 28th August 2022. 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After will air this Sunday at 8:00 pm EST. For international viewers, the series will be available live at: 

  • 7:00 pm CST
  • 5:30 am IST (on Monday)
  • 5:00 pm PST
  • 6:00 pm MST
  • 9:00 am JST/KST (on Monday)
  • 10:00 am AEST (on Monday)

How To Watch 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After Season 7?

Currently, the reality TV show is streaming on other platforms, including Discovery+, Hulu, Vudu, and YouTube TV as well. Besides watching with a subscription amount, you can also get access to the series from the Hulu Live TV package with an additional amount to watch it from TLC. Keep an eye out for the next episode, airing soon on TLC.

Also read: The Neighborhood Season 5 Episode 2: Release date, Preview & Watching Guide

Written By

I'm Antara Mallick, an Intern in web content writing. You can find me writing about TV series, reality shows, and Kdramas.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − 7 =

Follow Us