Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 Release Date, Preview & How to Watch

RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 Release Date, Plot And More
RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 Release Date, Plot And More

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 will release soon. The audience loved the previous four episodes, and now they are eager to know what will happen in the fifth.

RuPaul always tries to bring new and original content, and in this season, they have continued their legacy. In this episode, we will know the release date for RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5, a recap of the show, and where you can watch the show.

The format of the TV show is simple and follows several candidates to appear on the reality TV show and fight with each other. RuPaul is he makes the host of the show and every decision and challenge, and she is the center of the show.

During the show, the contestants are called Drag Queens, and they have to interact with each other and develop relationships with each other. The queen who wins all the tasks and the one who will be voted the highest by the judges will be America’s Next Drag Star in the finale episode.

Also Read: RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 15: Everything To Know

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 Release Date

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5 will release on 27th January 2023 and will have 21 minute run time. The episode will be released in different regions at different times mentioned below:

  • Friday, 27th January 2023, at 8:00 pm ET (the USA),
  • Friday, 27th January 2023, at 9:30 pm NT (Canada),
  • Saturday, 28th January 2023, at 1:00 am GMT (the UK),
  • Saturday, 28th January 2023, at 2:00 am CET (Europe),
  • Saturday, 28th January 2023, at 6:30 am IST (India),
  • Saturday, 28th January 2023, at 10:00 am KST (Korea), and
  • Saturday, 28th January 2023, at 12:00 pm AEDT (Australia)
Still From RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked Season 15

Still From RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15

The episode is titled “House of Fashion,” and we will see Janelle Monae as a judge. The mini challenge will be the Reading Challenge, and the maxi challenge will be Creating a look by the home decoration material’s use.

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Recap

The first episode was titled “One Night Only, Part 1,” and we saw the 16 queens enter the show and have the grand entrances into the show’s workroom, and they interact with the other queens for the first time.

Sasha Colby from Los Angeles, Luxx Noir London from East Orange, Anetra from Las Vegas, Aura Mayari from Nashville, Malaysia Babydoll Foxx from Miami, Marcia from New York, Princess Poppy from San Francisco, and Irene Dubois from Seattle belongs to group 1.

Loosey LaDuca from Ansonia, Mistress Isabelle Brooks from Houston, Robin Fierce from Hartford, Salina EsTitties from Los Angeles, Spice from Los Angeles, Sugar from Los Angeles, Jax from Queens, And Amethyst from West Hartford belongs to group 2. These are the contestants who enter the show in the first episode.

Still From RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked Season 15

Still From RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15

The second episode was titled “One Night Only, Part 2.” The contestants faced each other for the first time, and Ariana Grande is the special guest judge in this episode. The queens share their difficulties and challenges in participating in this talent show. And now the queens were becoming closer to each other, and some internal groups were about to form.

The third episode was titled “All Queens Go To Heaven.” The judge for the episode is Maren Morris, and the bonds between the queens start to form in the second episode. They discussed their challenges of that week, and Maren Morris and TS Madison, who is also an LGBTQ activist, gave them their guidance.

The fourth episode was titled “Supersized Snatch Game” In this episode, the guest judge was Amandla Stenberg. The maxi challenge for this episode was Snatch Game, and we see how the contestants have to play two different rounds and will have two characters. This is a celebrity impersonating round, and Ru helps them in this round.

Where Can You Watch RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Season 15 Episode 5?

Since it is an MTV original, you can watch different episodes that will be available on the channel when it is launched. You can watch the show by using a VPN if MTV is not available in your country. The episodes will also stream on Paramount+, Netflix, Crave, Hulu, and Amazon Prime.

Also read: 45 Movies Like ME3GAN You Need To Watch

Written By

Pursuing BCA, from Bangalore. Interest in content writing and content development. My Hobbies include chess, cricket, coding, web development, and watching web series, OTT shows. I have an Intermediate knowledge of HTML, SQL, C++ and keen on learning new languages. Open to learning new skills and gain experience.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 1 =

Follow Us