Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155 Release Date: Arthur’s Training Gets More Intense!

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155

Arthur will enter a new training phase at The Beginning After The End Chapter 155. But the training seems to have affected him physically so far. As his trainers noted how he hasn’t changed at all since his time inside the time dilating tree. He tried to dodge the issue by saying he had had a grown-up intellect since a young age. You may fool people about your reincarnation, but we readers know your truth! That aside, after his training was done, Arthur was given the name of the targets he had to deal with. There are four people he has to kill if he were to have an advantage in the upcoming war. It would be nice to see the fruits of his labor, but his training will continue, and this time he is going on a hunt.

Isn’t it annoying that they go on hiatus when things start to get interesting? The Beginning After The End Chapter 155 will not be coming soon as the author has personal business to attend to, so he won’t be writing for a while. Though it is a good occasion for him, we will be waiting for the chapters to resume. This looks to be a good time to re-read.

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155

CC: The Beginning After The End Franchise

Also Read: Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 Release Date: Beyond The Fourth Floor

What is the release date for The Beginning After The End Chapter 155?

The manhwa comes out every Monday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. The Beginning After The End Chapter 155 will come out on August 12, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (August 12, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (August 12, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (August 12, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 12, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (August 12, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (August 13, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (August 13, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (August 13, 2022)

Where to read The Beginning After The End Chapter 155?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available; the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because we can support illegal means that don’t support the author.

What Is The Beginning After The End Chapter about?

A series that looked like Mushoku Tensei on the surface, but that is where the resemblance ends. Arthus was a king in his previous life and was assassinated on the bed while asleep. Born into a new world of might and magic, the former king ponders over his past and decides he wants to live anew. He has to learn everything from scratch, but his fascination with the world takes over him, and he doesn’t mind whatever challenge comes his way. And as the series goes forward, the similarities between Jobless Reincarnation and Beginning After The End would deter so much that the only thing you would remember is them having a similar premise.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.