Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53
The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs (Credits: Comic Walker)

Are you guys excited for the release of The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53? Well, we are here for you! After an amazing chapter, we see that Leon has finally reunited with the rest of his family members in the ongoing war, and not only that, but their father also beheaded the traitor, and that is where things go crazy.

In the recent chapter 52, released a few days ago, is one of the most wholesome and dark chapters of the series, and this is why fans are anticipating to see what is going to happen in the next chapter. If you are also following this Isekai manga series with a slight touch of sci-fi elements from Shiosato Jun, you are in the perfect place to get all of your answers in a single place. 

During the ongoing war, everyone is rushing towards the Royal Ship to get away from the area as soon as possible. Although all the royals are leaving with ease, the main problem is about the ordinary people, they are trying their best to make their seats on the ship, and this is where Leon arrives at the place and meets his brother and sister, where his sister says that he is there at the right place because their father is about to be there as well, to pick them up.

After seeing Cat Eared Slave, Leon reveals to his brother and sister that he is the one who is responsible for everything going on there. When Leon meets his father, his father announces that they should bring in as many children as they can before they sail off, and then he asks Leon where he has been because previously, he heard that he got thrown into jail. 

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 52 Recap

Later in the chapter, we see that when Leon’s father asks him why he is there, he tells him all the truth he knows from his recent interaction and says that he will also go out, but it is not enough for now.

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs (Credits: Comic Walker)

Leon’s father responds by saying that if what Leon is revealing is true, then he is a fool for sure. Then he asks him why on earth he is running away in a situation like this where running away is understandable, but Leon says to his father that he should help him because he is the first of the people he can trust. 

After their conversation, we see that Leon’s brother brings Miauler by grabbing his next to his father. When Noelle asks why they are assaulting Miauler, his father reveals that Miauler is the guy who sold out his son, and that is why he can no longer be able to board his ship because the fact that Miauler is the guy who sold Leon, and it is unforgettable to him. 

After some time, Balcus beats Miauler and decapitalized him, where Balcus reminds him that this is a war, and then approaches Rutart and says that he is coming too, and this is going to be his first campaign, but on the other hand, Rutart, says that he is not willing to go with him because he hates a countryside noble man like him. 

The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53 Release Date

The upcoming The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53 is expected to be released in the second week of April 2023

  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 7:10 PM
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 4:10 PM
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 6:10 PM
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 8:10 AM (next day)
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 11:10 PM
  • IST (India Standard Time): 4:40 AM (next day)
  • CET (Central European Time): 12:10 AM (next day)
  • ACD (Australian Central Time): 12:40 AM (next day)

Where To Read The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53

You can read the upcoming The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 53 simply by visiting the Comic Walker for the official raw edition. Unfortunately, there is no official way to read The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs in the English language.

ALSO READ: Best Adventure Action Manga You Should Read!

Written By

Hey! I'm Mudassir Kamran and I like to Code, Read, Write, and Watch Anime. I've come to the Otakukart to improve my skills and Yes, I click photos as well, you can take a look at my Instagram :)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × two =

Follow Us