Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

K-Drama

Our Blooming Youth Episode 14: Streaming Guide, Time & Release Date

Our Blooming Youth Romance K-drama Episode 14 Release Date
Our Blooming Youth Episode 14 Release Date

Our Blooming Youth Episode 14 is set to release next week! Premiering its first episode on 6 February 2023, this Historical K-drama is adapted from a novel written by Ce Ce Qing titled “The Golden Hairpin.”  Starring Park Hyun Sik and Jeon So Nee, Our Blooming Youth are one you would not want to miss out on!

The story revolves around Min Jae-yi, a daughter belonging to a prominent family, who finds herself on the authorities’ wanted list after falsely accusing them of murdering her family members. This twisted turn of events right before her wedding breaks off her arranged marriage to the son of a State Councillor.

Meanwhile, Crown Prince Lee Hwan discovers that the dreadful prophecies in the cursed letter that he received from a supernatural being are truly coming true one by one, and he is left horrified. As these two come together to help each other in their own journey to vengeance, will their alliance turn into something more than just friends?

Our Blooming Youth, directed by Lee Jong Jae, takes place during Korea’s monarchy rule and is sure to keep you hooked with its fantastical elements of the supernatural and the vengeance plot that surrounds the entire K-drama.

Set to release 16 episodes, the K-drama is finally nearing its end with only 3 more left to go. To know more about Our Blooming Youth and when Episode 14 will be released, Stay tuned! As this article will provide all the necessary information, you will need regarding this K-drama.

The plot of Our Blooming Youth

Min Jae Yi (Jeon So Nee), our female lead, is quiet and kind, which is everything a nice daughter of a well-known family is supposed to be. Engaged with the son of the Second State Councilor, Jae Yi, understands that accepting her fate is the only way to bring honor to herself and her family. Jae Yi diligently prepares for the future by devoting herself to studying everything to become a decent wife and mother.

Our Blooming Youth Historical K-drama Episode 14 Synopsis

Our Blooming Youth (2023)

Unfortunately, fate had other plans in store. The deaths of Jae Yi’s entire family occur just four days before her wedding. With no one else to hold accountable for the unforeseen tragedy, Jae Yi suddenly finds herself to be the main suspect in the crime.

Jae Yi, who was held responsible for her family’s demise, may not have had a promising future at all if fate hadn’t decided to step in once again. Jae Yi is saved from this tough spot by the lonely crown prince Lee Hwan (Park Hyung Sik), who enters her life at the best possible time.

However, her salvation comes at a cost. Lee Hwan, who is burdened by a mysterious curse, agrees to protect Jae Yi—but only if she will also help him in breaking the curse. Jae Yi, unable to turn down such an offer, accepts the prince’s condition, starting them both on an unexpected route of the alliance. 

Yet given that one of them is a murder suspect and the other is a prince cursed with a tragic future, will our two protagonists, being tested by fate, be able to build their relationship and allow their love for each other to blossom?

Our Blooming Youth Episode 14 Release Date

Our Blooming Youth Episode 14 will be released this Tuesday, 21 March 2023, at 7:50 AM (EST). The release time of the upcoming episode in different regions is provided below:

  • (KST) 8:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023
  • (IST) 5:20 PM Monday, 21 March 2023  
  • (Bangkok, Thailand) 6:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023
  • (JST) 8:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023
  • (PHT) 7:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023
  • (Bekasi, Indonesia) 6:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023 
  • (MYT) 7:50 PM Monday, 21 March 2023 
  • (PST) 3:50 AM Monday, 21 March 2023 

Where to Watch Our Blooming Youth Episode 14

Korean viewers can watch Our Blooming Youth on the tvN and TVING regional networks. Our Blooming Youth Episode 14 is available in some regions on Rakuten Viki and Amazon Prime Video for those who reside outside of Korea and don’t have access to the local cable channels. If Our Blooming Youth isn’t available in your area, use a safe and trustworthy VPN in order to access all episodes of this Historical K-drama.

Also Read: How To Watch Agency Kdrama Episodes? Streaming Guide

Written By

18, pursuing my goals and trying to make the most out of life.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen + eleven =

Follow Us