Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date: League of Villains vs. U.A. Students

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date: League of Villains vs. U.A. Students
My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date: League of Villains vs. U.A. Students

The release date of the upcoming My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 has just been announced, and fans of this amazing superhero-themed shonen anime series are really excited to know what is going to happen next in the upcoming episode. If you are one of them, then do not worry, follow along till the end, and we will tell you the My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date.

My Hero Academia is an anime series based on manga with the same name. The manga was originally written and illustrated by Kōhei Horikoshi, a well-known Japanese manga artist. My Hero Academia is one the most popular and entertaining manga series from the new generation.

The first episode of the anime premiered on April 3, 2016, under the license of Crunchyroll, while the American television networks Adult Swim or Toonami have the rights to air the anime in the English language. The choreography of fight scenes in My Hero Academia is under the command of Masahiro Mukai, who also directed Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny in the past. 

Let us quickly find out more about the story and characters of the anime series before jumping to the release date of My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9.

What We Know So Far In My Hero Academia Season 6:

In the previous episode of My Hero Academia Season 6, we found out that when the new reporter is reporting the news about the current state of Jaku City, the anime doesn’t adapt the panel showing Daikaku Miyagi at the new station.

In the fight between Shigaraki and Endeavor, Shigaraki not only deflects every fatal attack of Endeavor but also does not even let him touch, and he is practically enjoying the fight. In the same fight, when the Number Ten Hero comes to assist Endeavor, Shigaraki blows a powerful down kick, which throws Endeavor and Number Ten Hero to the ground. 

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date: League of Villains vs. U.A. Students

Shigaraki – My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 7

Later in the episode, it was revealed that the Numus is still alive and there are now more powerful and stronger than before due to the modification done by Shigaraki, and now they are even stronger than the High-End Nomus.

For some amazing attention to detail, Shigaraki explains how he can now control his decay, in the background, you can see the High-End Nomu destroying some of the heroes that were with Burnin’s Group. Because of the modification in the Nomus, the heroes are having a very tough time fighting them. 

Later in the fight, Deku, Bakuga, and other heroes finally appear in front of Shigaraki. And here, we witness a beautifully done and choreographed attack from Deku. Deku flips over Shigaraki and has Black Ripe tighten back around him.  

This was all about the recap of the previous episode, now let us jump into My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 release date.

When Is the My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date and Time?

The upcoming Episode Ninth of Season Sixth of the My Hero Academia is scheduled to be released on Nov 26, 2022, on MBS, Japan, at 3:30 am Eastern Standard Time. To avoid missing My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9, mark your calendar with the time and date listed below with your local area time:

  • For Japan, it will release at 05:30 am (November 26, 2022)
  • For India, it will release at 02:00 am (November 26, 2022)
  • For Singapore, it will release at 04:30 am (November 26, 2022)
  • For Australia, it will release at 07:30 am (November 26, 2022)
  • For the Philippines, it will release at 04:30 am (November 26, 2022)
  • For the United States, it will release at 04:30 am. (November 26, 2022)
  • For Korea, it will release at 05:30 am. (November 26, 2022)
  • For Pakistan, it will release at 01:30 am. (November 26, 2022)

Where Can You Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Online?

You can enjoy watching My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 simply by tuning MBS, Japan at the time and date we mentioned before. In addition to this, you can also watch the upcoming as well as the previous episodes on multiple anime streaming sites like Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, DirecTV, and VRV. 

ALSO READ: The Tutorial Is Too Hard Chapter 89 Release Date: A Stranger Who Fight Like Gladiator In Coliseum

Written By

Hey! I'm Mudassir Kamran and I like to Code, Read, Write, and Watch Anime. I've come to the Otakukart to improve my skills and Yes, I click photos as well, you can take a look at my Instagram :)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 − 4 =

Follow Us