Diablo 3 Season 17 – All You Need To Know!

Diablo 3 is an action role-playing game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment as the third sequel to the series. The game was released for Windows and OS X in May 2012, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in August 2014, and finally for Nintendo Switch in November 2018. The game lets players choose their heroes from the seven available characters – Barbarian, Crusader, Demon Hunter, Monk, Necromancer, Witch Doctor, or Wizard. The task of the game is to defeat the Lord of the terror – Diablo, similar to the previous games in the series.

The game is currently in its 16th Season, which started on 18th January for PC players and on 19th January for PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. The season 16 will end on March 17th, though the end date hasn’t been confirmed by Blizzard. While season 16 gave the players a lot of performance upgrades and new items to be equipped as the season was called the Season of the Grandeur. But as the 16th Season is coming to an end, the players have been waiting for the 17th Season to kick off.

Season 17 is expected to kick off a few days after the 16th Season ends. The exact date is not yet known, but we expect a lot of things from the upcoming seasons: new skins, cosmetic rewards and much more.

The players expect much more life improvements and quality upgrades from the next season as well. Season 17 is much awaited by the players.

The Promised Neverland Episode 4 Spoilers And Update

Avengers: Endgame To Set Up Secret Illuminati?