Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

When is the BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Concert?

BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Release Date Details
BTS in Butter poster cr: HYBE Entertainment

Worldwide recognized superstars BTS are on a roll again. After the release of their amazing and updated song Butter, they gave fans exciting news. The BTS members had revealed that they would be holding an online concert. Moreover, the information had been revealed with a video they had uploaded on their channel. Also, this concert MUSTER Sowoozo is to mark their 8th anniversary since debut. The talented boy band had debuted on 13 June in 2013.  And have worked hard and gone through tough times together. That is why the seven-member of BTS are the idols of many people’s lives and have become the inspiration.

As already mentioned BTS had debuted in 2013 as Bangtan Sonyeondan. They had debuted under HYBE Entertainment which had been till last year known as Big Hit entertainment. BTS has evolved from having teen and school-related songs to meaningful plus beautiful songs and have also released amazing light bops like Butter. They have recently gotten great success with their new song Butter.  The boy band had won four awards at the BBMAs on Sunday. Following t their success they had also debuted Butter’s performance at the BBMA’s which is incredible. Keep reading to find out more about their new concert MUSTER Sowoozo.

BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Release Date

BTS had cheerfully had given the great news on 22 May. They had told them that the event would mark their third anniversary together with ARMY. MUSTER Sowoozo will be held on 13 June and on 14 June. And as revealed by Jin the on 14th the concert would be a little different. He had revealed that the concert on 14th will be like a worldwide version in which they will sing their foreign songs. The timing of the concert has been confirmed as 6:30 PM KST. As of now, these are the only details revealed. The article will be updated once any information has been revealed.

BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Release Date Details

BTS MUSTER Sowoozo poster cr: HYBE Entertainment

The BTS members had been holding these concerts for every debut anniversary since their debut. But sadly last year they weren’t able to hold because of the wrath of the covid-19 pandemic. They had covered that up with BangBangcon n which they had shown their past concerns and fan meetings. Well, happily this year they would be able to hold their concert which is MUSTER Sowoozo. Sowoozo which is mikrokosmos that is a track from one of their albums. ARMY will be able to watch the concert online. Of course, everyone is pretty excited about it. Especially when they released a poster for the concert. Honestly, all of the members looked pretty ethereal and charming, like always. Do you spot the blue-haired Jungkook? Also, the members each are holding a planet as if they are balloons. The poster overall is pretty beautiful.

Timing Of The Concert In Different Places

Take a look at the timings of the concerts in different places below-

  1. Central Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 4:30 AM CDT
  2. Eastern Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 5:30 AM EST
  3. Pacific Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 2:30 AM PDT
  4. Indian Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 3 PM IST
  5. European Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert-  11:30 AM EDT
  6. British Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 10:30 AM BST
  7. Australian Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 7 PM ACST
  8. Philippine Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 5:30 PM PHT
  9. Japan Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 6:30 PM JST
  10. Thailand Standard Time based timing of the MUSTER Sowoozo concert- 4:30 AM

About Their Previous Online Concert

BTS Map Of The Soul On concert poster cr: HYBE Entertainment

This isn’t the first time BTS has held an online concert. They had held the Map Of The Soul ON concert last year in 2020. BTS had performed songs from their album Map Of The Soul 7 including each member’s solos too. Along with the album they had performed some of their classics such as Boy In Love and Boy with Luv. The members had also shared a memorable time with ARMYS who had tuned in to watch their concert. Of course, along with the BTS members we longed to meet again after the pandemic ends. But for now, let us stay safe and enjoy their concert.

Written By

I am Aliza Siddiqui and I am from Lucknow. I contribute to the company by writing engaging articles based on Kdrama and Kpop culture. You can contact me at aliza@otakukart.com

Follow Us On Facebook

Latest

Anime

Himeno’s pottery journey begins with Let’s Make a Mug Too-Season 2-Episode 5, with Himeno and the girls coming out of the pottery club. They...

Entertainment

In today’s article, we are going to discuss the estimated net worth of Catherine Tyldesley. With the name, you must have recognized her identity....

Anime

Lucario vs. Haribogue begins with Pokemon 2019 Episode 85, with Goh, Satoshi, and the other watching the clash between the giant Pokemon. Pokemon 2019...

K-Pop

It’s that time of the year again when K-pop fans just can’t get enough of their favorite idols. With the comeback season going on,...

Movies

This 2017 romantic Christmas comedy by Lifetime, directed by Peter Sullivan, is your archetypical holiday flick. Written by Jennifer Notas Shapiro and Jeffrey Schenck,...

List

With October in full bloom and Halloween just around the corner, many people are cozying up in the comfort of their homes to watch...