Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8: Release Date, Plot & Streaming Guide

Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8
Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8

Let us find out when will Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8 release. Drag Race Italia, the Italian adaptation of the Drag Race craze, appears to be a scripted reality internet and television program produced by Ballandi Arts Productions. The American program RuPaul’s Drag Race served as its inspiration. Italian drag queens compete for the title of “Italia’s Future Drag Diva” and the chance to represent MAC Artistry for a whole year.

Drag Race Italian, a version of RuPaul’s Drag Competition with a structure identical to the American version, first announced that hiring was open for the Second season here on March 1st, 2022, on the show’s official Instagram feed. All of the panelists from season one have, according to the release, been re-confirmed.

The lineup was revealed on September 30, 2022, by Vanity Fair Italian and the outlets for the series on social media. Additionally, the release date of October 20, 2022, was revealed. Drag Race Italy is back after the wildly successful debut season. Members of the panel include Priscilla, Chiara Francini, and Tommaso Zorzi.

With all the resources they have at their disposal—skill, charisma, bravery, beauty, and magnificence—ten drag queens are ready to compete against one another. Each competitor aspires to win the grand prize. They are required to combine them into their sense of style and put them to the test in areas like sewing, festivities, and games.

Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

The competition will get more intense than ever, with only a few contenders remaining. Keep each of the WOW publishing dates in mind as you watch this story, which has a lot of incredibly puzzling and unexpected endings. The air date for Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8 is December 8, 2022. The series finale episode will be this one.

• Thursday, 8th December 2022 at 3:00 am ET (the USA),
• Thursday, 8st December 2022 at 4:30 am NT (Canada),
• Thursday, 8th December 2022 at 8:00 am GMT (the UK),
• Thursday, 8th December 2022 at 9:00 am CET (Europe),
• Thursday, 8th December 2022 at 1:30 pm IST (India),
• Thursday, 8th December 2022, at 5:00 pm KST (Korea), and
• Thursday, 8st December 2022 at 7:00 pm AEDT (Australia)

Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

Recap Of The Show

The Drag Race Italia Werkroom welcomes ten brand-new drag queens for the upcoming season. They will try their hand at a sewing test where they must pay homage to Italian art in the first episode, which is devoted to Italy. Patty Pravo, a legendary figure in Italian music, is the special guest!

The runway is devoted to flowers, and the queen star in a passionate adaptation of a humorous telenovela reworked in a drag key. Who will be taken out? Both Readings is Fundamental and the well-known Snatch Game are played by the queens. Astonishment is also a common term on the runway. In this episode, where anything can happen, nothing is as it seems! 

Recap Of The Show

Recap Of The Show

This episode’s focus is the esotericism and stargazing love of the Italian people. The queens will participate as the main characters in a very specific question during the mini-challenge. They will be impromptu fortune tellers for exceptionally unique clients in the maxi challenge. The queens bring outfits with zodiac sign inspiration to the runway.

The Musical is back in a disco-themed episode with a highly entertaining mini-challenge, and this time it is dedicated to Lady Gaga, a famous icon of world music. The category for the runway is dancing queens.

The queens will take on a unique makeover task in this episode when they must turn a football squad into magnificent drag queens! How well will they do? They will need to incorporate a drag element into their runway tribute to the sporting world.

Cast Of The Show

Nehellenia: a 32-year-old native of Fiumicino. Sewing, cosmetics, and hair styling are just a few of Nehellenia’s many skills as a drag queen. 

La Petite Noire: The nickname La Petite Noire was inspired by Coco Chanel’s Little Robe Black, an out-of-style dress from the early 20th century with exposed knees.

Aura Eternal: Aura, who holds a vocal performance degree from the Academy, began drag to combine her two greatest passions: appearance and performance.

Cast Of The Show

Cast Of The Show

How To Watch Drag Race Italia Season 2 Episode 8?

The TV program will be accessible on WOW, Stan, Dailymotion, CompareTV, and Discovery+, and it may also be seen with a VPN. The series would soon be available on more streaming platforms. Keep a regular check on our website to know more about the upcoming episodes.

Written By

Pursuing BCA, from Bangalore. Interest in content writing and content development. My Hobbies include chess, cricket, coding, web development, and watching web series, OTT shows. I have an Intermediate knowledge of HTML, SQL, C++ and keen on learning new languages. Open to learning new skills and gain experience.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × two =

Follow Us