Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16: Release Date & Streaming Guide
Gold Rush Season 13

Every person on earth is familiar with the Gold Rush. The year after the gold was discovered in California in 1848, eager prospectors flocked to the state, sparking a frenzy of digging known as the “Gold Rush.” What we have here is the reality program Gold Rush on Discovery, which is based on the same idea. The lives of aspirational miners are followed as they go north in search of treasure.

The placer gold mining activities of several family-run mining firms are displayed, mostly in Canada and Alaska. Even though the program focuses more on getting PR, viewers are now happy as it goes back to showcasing the struggles and triumphs of seasoned miners.

It appears that Discovery has made significant equipment investments to help these hardworking miners. The audience has undoubtedly been impacted by Parker. That young person is extremely fortunate to have mentors like his grandfather and parents since he knows so much for his age.

Parker has mastered staff management, and he is doing a fantastic job. In looking back at the series, it appears that the battle to fix the equipment once it breaks and continue with the mission is what the storyline revolves around.

Nevertheless, the audience is fascinated by the sincere treasure-seeking reality show since it piques their memories. Therefore, let’s take a look at the information regarding Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16.

Also Read: Below Deck Adventure Episode 10: Release Date, Recap & Streaming Guide

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16 Cast

The mining teams of Parker Schnabel, Fred Lewis, Clayton Brothers, and the great Tony Beets are the main subject of this season. Parker, a prodigy no matter how you see him, had harvested a total of almost $13 million in gold by the time he was 24. Parker and his companions have traveled 8000 miles to the vast Australian landscapes by following their instincts and a few reliable clues.

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Parker Schnabel

He has traveled the globe in the last three years due to his mining experiences, so this is no big deal, right? Who is Tony Beets, then? He is none other than the legendary Dutchman in charge of one of the largest Klondike gold mining enterprises. Tony has advanced from his poor beginnings to become one of the most prosperous miners in history.

Also Read: The Challenge Season 38 Episode 14: Release Date & Streaming Guide

After decades of mining, Tony now depends on his children to preserve his golden realm for years to come. How much good would he be able to get from this? The most recent additions to this season’s cast are the novice miners Brandon and Brady, two brothers who regrettably turned to gold mining to pay off the enormous debts their family is currently drowning in.

They appear fated to work in this field. In fact, they found 10 ounces of the metal in just two days, according to a recent episode. However, Fred’s ability to gain further territory was highly reliant on his capacity to gain the confidence of the Australian miners. He has made an invaluable contribution in the form of stimulating the cast, but this is not enough for some fans.

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16 Preview

We shall see Parker having a strange collapse at the airstrip in this episode. Will he be okay in the end? Or are things about to get far worse? The Freedom Cut’s washplant belting problem is identified by Fred’s mechanic in the meanwhile, but there is currently no means to resolve it. Dave breaks through pristine soil at Glacier Creek. Will he discover the treasure at the end of the rainbow?

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Glacier Creek

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16 Release Date

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16 Release Date is 20th January 2023 on Discovery.

  • Friday, 20th January 2023, at 8:00 pm ET (the USA),
  • Friday, 20th January 2023, at 9:30 pm NT (Canada),
  • Saturday, 21st January 2023, at 1:00 am GMT (the UK),
  • Saturday, 21st January 2023, at 2:00 am CET (Europe),
  • Saturday, 21st January 2023, at 6:30 am IST (India),
  • Saturday, 21st January 2023, at 10:00 am KST (Korea), and
  • Saturday, 21st January 2023, at 12:00 pm AEDT (Australia)

Gold Rush Season 13 Episode 16 Streaming Guide

You can stream the series on both Discovery Go and Discovery+, whichever is to your convenience since it depends on your subscription. You can even view it on YouTube TV, Prime, CTV, or general YouTube, but these do not telecast the immediate episodes, so be aware of that. For further details, frequent our website.

Also Read: Young Sheldon Season 6 Episode 11: Release Date, Spoilers & How To Watch

Written By

I am an undergraduate in English Literature from Andhra Pradesh. I indulge in all things creative. I read manga and watch anime but I still love my period dramas. I'm also a video game enthusiast, always trying out something new.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − five =

Follow Us