VALORANT

EPISODE 4

RELEASE DATE AND TIME EXPLAINED

VAL

THE NEW EPISODE OF VALORANT IS ON THE VERGE OF RELEASING.

VAL

the players are gearing up real hard for the new episode as well.

VAL

the new episode will be called disruption.

VAL

these are the things which are included in the newest update..

map changes

bind

The big wooden box on A short has been reduced to half of its size and now we can climb upon it as well.

map changes

breeze a site

The peeking area has been adjusted greatly and the triple box that was behind the site is replaced with a non spam-able container.

map changes

breeze B site

It's completely re-structured, making it much easier to retake and to defend as well.

New Agent

Neon

weapon changes

ares, guardian, spectre, melee

Ares is buffed and the spin-up time is now removed, Guardian's scope in firing rate is now inline with its non scoped version, Spectre's range is nerfed, Melee's hitbox has been increased as well.

release time

11th january

– 2.00 pm PDT – 5.00 pm ET – 10.00 pm BST – 2.30 am IST (12th Jan) – 7.00 am JST (12th Jan)

ALSO,

STAY UPDATED,

BY SEEING

WHATS TRENDING

IN games