TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’: Everything You Need to Know!

The Star Seekers

TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’ is finally out to the eager fans out there. Since its announcement all the MOAs out there were bubbling with excitement and now, with the release done the internet is stacked up with the same energy. It would be an absolute right thing to say that the South Korean fourth-generation boy band has won hearts globally with their amazing music tracks and stunning performances on every ground. In a very short duration of time, the group has cemented its position in the global music industry and has continuously topped several domestic and global music charts since its debut.

The special factor about the band is that they always come up with something new and thrilling that successfully leaves everyone in awe. Now with HYBE labels releasing a webtoon casting the animated characters of the boys, it is no surprise the internet is in buzz mode. Moreover, the webtoon is being released for the other groups under the label, too, like BTS’s “7Fates: Chako” and ENHYPEN’s “Dark Moon: The Blood Altar”.

Here we have gathered up all the details about the latest TXT Webtoon “The Star Seeker”. From its characters, storyline, and the ways one can have access to it. Therefore, let’s have a quick skim inside.

TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’: All About Its Release Details & Characters

The first installment of the webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’ was released on January 16, 2022, at 9 PM ET, and January 17, 2022, at 11 AM KST. Here is the whole schedule for the same in case anyone of the readers out there missed out on something.

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM Sundays.
  • Central Time: 8 PM CT Sundays.
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM ET, Sundays.
  • British Time: 2 AM Mondays.
  • European Time: 3 AM CET Mondays.
  • Indian Time: 7:30 AM IST Mondays.
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM Mondays.
  • Japan Time: 11 AM JST Mondays.
  • Australian Time: 11:30 AM ACST Mondays.
  • Singapore Time: 10 AM Mondays.
  • Thailand Time: 9 AM Mondays.
TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’: Everything You Need to Know!
TXT

Coming to the characters of the show, then that is one of the most intriguing parts of the webtoon.

  • Soobin – Soule.
  • Yeonjun – Eugene.
  • Beomgyu – Viken.
  • Taehyun – Taho.
  • Huening Kai – Avys.

Also Read: SEVENTEEN Woozi Talks About His Solo Mixtape RUBY

Where to Read TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’?

TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’ is available to be read on the reading platforms like Webtoon Official, Wattpad, and Line Webtoon.

For accessing some of them, the readers out there might need to buy a subscription or create a profile on the website of the platform. Moreover, all the reading websites are available for both domestic and international readers of the webtoon.

TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’: All About the Storyline

The storyline of the webtoon is something really intriguing and exciting to read. The plot points of the story have a very close resemblance to an idol’s real-life counterpart. All the five characters of the webtoon are in a group called “Star One”. They are living in a world that is filled with magical idols. Furthermore, this new release by HYBE is going to show all of us the downside of being an idol.

As mentioned above, the story is set in a fantasy world where all the idols who possess magical abilities are ranked as “tire one,” and those without any magical abilities are classified under “tire two”. This toxic and biased hierarchy creates a very suffocative and unjustified environment where all the idols without magical abilities are considered inferior.

TXT Webtoon ‘The Star Seeker’: Everything You Need to Know!
The Star Seekers – Star One

Fire, water, or psychokinesis are the abilities possessed by magical idols. These abilities help them in improving their performance and musical talent. The superiority complex in the magical idols leads to toxic activities like bullying the tier two idols.

In all this chaos, the tier two idols have to overcome and suffer a lot. They not only have to defend themselves from their bullies but also have to deal with fans who look down on them for not possessing any magical abilities.

“Star One” belongs to tier two, and they are going to make their way through this toxic hierarchy and prevail in justice and fairness.

Also Read: January Singer Brand Reputation – Lim Young Woong, Blackpink, & BTS Bags the Top Three Positions