Staff

Leadership Team

Sohel Moldharia
Founder, Director
team@otakukart.com

Jerika Moldharia
Co-Founder
jerika@otakukart.com

Wamiq Fida
Sr. Editor
wamiq@otakukart.com

Vibhav Pandey
Sr. Editor
vibhav@otakukart.com

Jay Patel
Sr. Content Writer
jay@otakukart.com

Bisma Fida
Content Writer
bisma@otakukart.com