Staff

Leadership Team

Sohel Moldharia
Founder, Director
team@otakukart.com

Jerika Moldharia
Co-Founder, Chairman

Wamiq Fida
Sr. Editor & General Manager
wamiq@otakukart.com

Vibhav Pandey
Sr. Editor & Managing Director
vibhav@otakukart.com

Nate Zen
Chief Revenue Officer
nate@otakukart.com

Suzail Ahmed
Sr. Content Writer & Monetization
suzail@otakukart.com

Jay Patel
Sr. Content Writer
jay@otakukart.com

Keira Alexandria
Sr. Content Writer
keira@otakukart.com

Amrit Chatterjee
Sr. Content Writer
amrit@otakukart.com

Shubham Sharma
Content Writer
shubham@otakukart.com

Contributing Writers

Meshack Makungo
Contributing Writer

Varun Malhan
Contributing Writer

Ekansh Baweja
Contributing Writer

Dushant Manglurkar
Contributing Writer