One Piece: World Seeker Reveals Gear 4 Luffy, New Details

One Piece: World Seeker has been dropping quite some stuff lately, and I think I’m impressed by what we’re getting in this game. A lot of the fandom is not happy with the game because they “wanted a Burning Blood 2”, but I think World Seeker is a game that should be there for the One Piece fans.

One Piece World Seeker Release Date

One Piece: World Seeker Adds Gear 4 Luffy

Burning Blood is good and all, but One Piece is a story about Adventure, and I think a game that’s actually focused on the adventure is going to be good. I’ve already seen lots of gameplay, and honestly, it isn’t bad. We can play with Luffy in the game, and there are also other crew members who we can interact with.

The strong villains like Akainu are all there, and that’s what makes the game even more fun. World Seeker was originally supposed to come out in 2018. However, they wanted to improve the game a bit more before releasing it, and because of that, it got pushed back.

One Piece World Seeker is now coming out on March 14, 2019, in Japan. In the US, the game is supposed to come out a day later, on March 15, 2019. The release isn’t all that far away now. Recently, Bandai released a new clip from the game which showed us Gear 4 Luffy and some entirely new characters.

As we reported earlier, these characters are exclusive to One Piece: World Seeker. They’ll play an essential part in the story of the game. Above all, Gear 4 was just confirmed for the game, and I think that is a good step. A lot of people will enjoy playing with Gear 4 Luffy. It is too early to judge the game completely, but I will say this: It is too early to judge One Piece: World Seeker yet. Let’s hope that it is a game we can all enjoy.

One Piece World Seeker will be out on Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 on March 14, 2019, in Japan. Are you excited for the game? Let me know your thoughts in the comments section!

Boruto Episode 82 Spoilers – Will Boruto Start A War?

My Hero Academia Chapter 207: Tokage’s Powers!