Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


NCT Dream Hello Future – Announcement of New Repackaged Album

NCT Dream Hello Future
NCT Dream Hello Future - Announcement of New Repackaged Album

NCT is one of the biggest K-Pop bands in the South Korean music industry. NCT, which stands for Neo Culture Technology, has a total of 23 members who are further divided into several sub-units. The band is managed by one of the Big 3 music companies in the country – SM Entertainment. It has a total of 23 members in varying age groups. The first set of members under NCT made their debut in 2016. The group is led by Lee Taeyong. In today’s article, we will focus on NCT Dream Hello Future. NCT Dream is one of the many sub-groups under the main band.

Since NCT is a big band, the sub-units under it help highlight each of the 23 members’ qualities. Each member of NCT is a part of the first official sub-unit NCT U. Every time they make a comeback, the formation of NCT U keeps rotating. This process ensures that every NCT member gets a chance to participate. Coming to NCT 127 – this sub-unit consists of the 9 eldest NCT members. All of them are Korean, Japanese, or Thai. WayV is the Chinese sub-unit of NCT based in China. And finally, NCT Dream consists of the youngest members of NCT. Recently, NCT Dream Hello Future was announced. In the next section, we will tell you about the new album as well as the band.

NCT Dream Replay

NCT Dream Hello Future – Announcement of New Repackaged Album

Since their debut, NCT Dream has always created music that mainly follows concepts that are cute. However, all the NCT Dream members became adults in 2020. This when the third official sub-unit under NCT got a complete makeover. Since 2016, their debut year, NCT Dream is one of the most successful groups of teen artists in the world. On the 8th of June, at midnight KST, NCT Dream announced their comeback album – Hello Future. NCT Dream Hello Future will be released on the 28th of June, 2021 at 6 p.m. KST. It will also consist of three brand new tracks. The lead single from the album is also titled Hello Future.

The seven members of NCT Dream are – Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jisung, Jaemin and Chenle. Mark is the eldest member and leader of NCT Dream. Nothing much about ‘Hello Future’ has been announced so far. NCT Dream ‘Hello Future’ will have a total of 13 songs. The new ones are – Hello Future, ‘Orgel’ (Life Is Still Going On), and ‘Bungee’. However, the band has changed its Twitter header, profile picture, and bio. You can check the official announcement below. The pre-orders for the same have already begun today. This is the first repackaged album from the band.

NCT Dream Achievements So Far

This sub-unit of NCT, NCT Dream, debuted on the 25th of August in 2016 with their first single – Chewing Gum. Before 2020, all music that NCT Dream produced has reflected the adolescent years of a teenager’s life. It has been about growing up and overcoming all problems together. NCT Dream has a total of four extended plays, one studio album, and six singles. They have been on one international tour so far in Asia. In 2018, NCT Dream was named in Time’s list of ’25 Most Influential Teen’. They have also been featured in Billboard’s ’21 Under 21′ for three consecutive years in 2018, 2019, and 2020.

NCT Dream Hot Sauce

NCT Dream Members

NCT Dream’s sales across the world have always been very encouraging. Their last comeback music, and first studio album, Hot Sauce, was released on the 10th of May 2021. Pre-orders for NCT Dream Hot Sauce exceeded 1,716,571 copies. This exceeded their previous record for NCT Dream Reload by more than 200%. The album sold more than 2 million copies by the 26th of May, within 16 days of release.

Over the last few years, the world has seen a paradigm shift in the power to influence from the hands of the West to that of the East. The South Korean Hallyu wave is changing the way people consume popular culture globally. The country’s K-Pop music industry is at the very forefront of this movement. We have bands like BTS, EXO, NCT, Stray Kids, BLACKPINK, TWICE, ENHYPEN, and TXT, among many others. With newer bands and soloists debuting every year, the effects of the Hallyu Wave are here to stay for a long time.

Also Read: EXO Comeback Album ‘Don’t Fight The Feeling’ Is Out, EXO-L Flood Web With Excitement

Written By

I am waiting for the day I can sing 'It's Time' by Imagine Dragons and actually mean the lyrics. You can reach out to me at

Follow Us On Facebook


Television Shows

Titans Season 3 Episode 10 release date might be among the top searches right now on the internet. Especially after the mind-blowing and crazy...


This article will talk about the ending moments of Chan-sung and Man-wol, Hotel del Luna Ending Explained!! Hotel del Luna is a K-Drama, directed by Oh Choong-hwan. Released...


Kaley Cuoco’s divorce! This article would round up everything related to the couple’s relationship and then ultimately to their divorce. Well, the media is...


Kimberly Noel Kardashian West, Who does not know about Kimberly Kardashian and the Kardashian family? The very well-known American media personality, socialite, model, and...


An outstanding English actress, who recently won an Emmy for her performance in ‘Ted Lasso.’ So, who is Hannah Waddingham’s Boyfriend? Hannah is an...


What is the Just Cause 5 Release Date? When is the next Just Cause game coming? It’s been two years since the release of...