in

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Preload Details, System Requirements

Only two days is remaining for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, and fans are losing their patience. Now, this upcoming version will be quite different from the previous versions, and recently, Treyarch has unveiled some information regarding the preload of the game. So, before you plan to get the game, here is the complete compilation of all the necessary details that you need to know.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Preload Details:

call of duty black ops 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 System Requirements

The major revelations that were made by Treyarch were regarding the release time of the digital copy of the game in different places. Along with the timing details, Treyarch also revealed the system requirements that you must meet in order to enjoy Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. The game will go live on Battle.net and here are the complete timing details:

  • Los Angeles: On 11th October at 9 pm PT
  • Sao Paulo: On 12th October at 1 am BRT
  • Stockholm: On 12th October at 6 am CEST
  • New York: On 12th October at 12 am ET
  • London: On 12th October at 5 am BST
  • Singapore: On 12th October at 12 pm SGT
  • Moscow: On 12th October at 7 am MSK
  • Sydney: On 12th October at 3 pm AEST
  • Seoul: On 12th October at 1 pm KST
  • Berlin: On 12th October at 6 am CEST

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Minimum System Requirements:

  • Operating System: Windows 7 or higher [64-bit]
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-4340/AMD FX-6300
  • RAM: 8GB
  • GPU: GeForce GTX 660 2GB/GeForce GTX 1050 2GB or Radeon HD 7950 2GB

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Recommended System Requirements:

  • Operating System: Windows 10 [64-bit]
  • CPU: Intel i5-2500K/Ryzen R5 1600X
  • RAM: 12GB
  • GPU: GeForce GTX 970 4GB/GTX 1060 6GB or Radeon R9 390/AMD RX 580

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Recommended System Requirements: [For Smooth Gameplay on Ultra Settings]

  • Operating System: Windows 10 [64-bit]
  • CPU: i7-8700K/AMD Ryzen 2700X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • GPU: GeForce GTX 1080Ti

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Release Date:

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 will be released on 12th October, and it will be available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Tsurune:Karma Kyudo Club – Release Date, Trailer, Details

Resident Evil 2 Remake Reveals A Familiar Monster