9-1-1 Season 3 Episode 8: ‘Malfunction’, Streaming, Preview, And Spoilers

Hen is struggling in her relationship with Karen and Eddie’s after-hours fight club gets out-of-control.

Tonight’s episode of 9-1-1 (Season 3), titled ‘Malfunction,’ will deal with a series of mishaps. From a skating mishap at an ice show; to an accident involving a self-driving car, at a fulfillment warehouse, a robot goes rogue; and then Eddie’s after-hours fight club gets out of control. He will struggle in her relationship with Karen.

Here are few essential details on 9-1-1, Season 3 Episode 8:

Show: 9-1-1
Season number: 3
Episode number: 8
Airdate: 11 November 2019
Previous episode: Athena Begins

Here is the promo for 9-1-1 Season 3 Episode 8:

As you may have seen in the teaser trailer above, Fox’s 9-1-1 has declared this episode to be the most unforgettable of the season. So far, Season also featured an episode on the California tsunami. Episode eight, “Malfunction,” is all set to air on Monday, November 11, 2019, at 8 pm ET/PT.

The cast for season 3 of 9-1-1 includes the likes of  Angela Bassett as Athena Grant, Peter Krause as Bobby Nash, Jennifer Love Hewitt as Maddie Kendall, and Oliver Stark as Evan “Buck” Buckley. Aisha Hinds plays Henrietta “Hen” Wilson, Kenneth Choi as Howie “Chimney” Han, Rockmond Dunbar is Michael Grant, and Ryan Guzman is Eddie Diaz.

Ryan Guzman in season 3 episode 8 (Photo by Jack Zeman © 2019 FOX MEDIA LLC)

9-1-1 comes straight from the creators Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, and Tim Minear. The show is their attempt to reimagine the procedural drama. They try and explore the high-pressure experiences of police officers, firefighters, and dispatchers. As the team at 9-1-1 is thrust the most unexpected, shocking, and heart-stopping situations. Those working at the emergency service must respond quickly in real-time, and save lives of the most vulnerable.

READ:  New Amsterdam (2018) Season 2 Episode 7 Review

9-1-1: Malfunction airs tonight on FOX.

Here is a detailed episodic list for Season 3 of 9-1-1:

Season 3 Episode 1 “Kids Today”

Season 3 Episode 2 “Sink or Swim”
Season 3 Episode 3 “The Searchers”
Season 3 Episode 4 “Triggers”
Season 3 Episode 5 “Rage”
Season 3 Episode 6 “Monsters”
Season 3 Episode 7 “Athena Begins”

Written by Bisma Fida

Bisma Fida is a Marvel enthusiast. She's currently a Journalism major at the University of Kashmir. She hopes the readers make the most out of her work here at OtakuKart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Walking Dead Season 10 Episode 6: ‘Bonds’, Recap And Review