Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95 Release Date: Shadows Of The Past

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95

The story continues to delve deeper into Jin’s past, but the last chapter left us hanging; we can’t wait to see what Jin has to say in Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95. Though it was not all about him, he had so few lines it was hard to belives he was the protagonist for a while. But that is how the story has been for a long, he speaks when he needs to. However, we learned a lot about the mysterious subject, and how many of them were there. To our knowledge, there should be fourteen or fewer agents, but there used to be. And they fell at the hands of none other than our somewhat silent protagonist Jin. He has taken the lives of twenty-six fellow agents in his betrayal. And this small info alone leaves us with questions.

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95 will have Jin answer another agent about his new way of life. But it doesn’t seem like things will go the same way as last time. The other agent is much more ferocious and bloodthirsty, though her number indicated she isn’t stronger. She has what Jin no longer does. Intend to kill. How will Jin deal with her?

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

Also Read: Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 Release Date: Beyond The Fourth Floor

What is the release date of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95?

The manhwa comes out every Tuesday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95 is July 26, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 26, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 26, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (July 26, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 26, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (July 26, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight (July 27, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: midnight (July 27, 2022)
  • Australian time: 2.00 AM (July 27, 2022)
Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One thing to note is that the official translation is about forty chapters behind the official release. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 95 will take some time. Even if you like the series, we urge you to try official means; otherwise is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking. Also, note that Teenage Mercenary is the official name for Mercenary Enrollment Webtoons.

What is Mercenary Enrollment about?

Mercenary Enrollment or Teenage Mercenary is a manhwa with a high school, romance, action, and slice-of-life genre with mystery. Ijin Reunites with his family, whom he had come to remember after recovering his memories. Leaving behind the life that had helped him till now, Ijin moves in with them. But there is trouble afoot; his sister is as sweet as anyone can ask but is the object of school’s bullies. Angered by her predicament, he takes matters into his hands by using his skills when he was a mercenary.

YC is the series writer, and Rakyeon does the Art. The series is currently available for international via Webtoons.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.