Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Weak Hero Chapter 203 Release Date: A New Challenger Arrives

Weak Hero Chapter 203

We will be continuing with the new arc in Weak Hero Chapter 203. Jimmy’s story was a fun one, to say the least; it detailed how he ended up in union and also showed his side that we didn’t know existed. However, it’s time for Gray to take the driving seat and run the show. The chapter starts with a contractor making a deal with his president and giving him an offer he couldn’t refuse. The man looks very similar to young Jack but otherwise doesn’t seem to have any blood connection with him. That is not to say that the adult has no connection to the high school delinquent groups. He has sent out a man just to deal with Ben Park, and Ben knew on sight what the man wanted with him. How will the confrontation between the two build up?

Weak Hero Chapter 203

The writing is on another level in this series; with just fist fights, the series manages to intrigue us. Which is to say, we are looking forward to how Weak Hero Chapter 203 will prepare for Ben Park’s fight with a gangster. The scale has certainly gone over the head and is bound to include people who are out of weight class for our lead characters. We can only wait and see how coming fights will affect the series’ future.

Weak Hero Chapter 203

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Also Read: Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 Release Date: Denji’s Survival

What is the release date for Weak Hero Chapter 203?

The manhwa comes out every Thursday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. The Manhwa Weak Hero Chapter 203 will be available on July 28, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 28, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 28, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 28, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 28, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 28, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight (July 29, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 29, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM (July 29, 2022)
Weak Hero Chapter 203

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Where to read Weak Hero Chapter 203?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Weak Hero Chapter 203 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwas of present and past will be to your liking.

What is the Weak Hero series About?

Weak Hero is a manhwa that focuses on Gray and his life when he graduates high school. Gray has a weak figure and feminine face, which makes him an object of ridicule and beating by bullies. But Gray isn’t someone that will lie down taking down the beating. His life is tough, but so is he. After showing he can take on those bigger than him, more challenges come his way. And he takes them all head-on while also finding people who respect him for his courage.

The series is written by SEOPASS, and Razen does the artwork.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.