Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Ms. Marvel Episode 5: Release Date And Where To Watch?

Ms. Marvel Episode 5 Release Date

The last episode takes in Karachi as Sana is reunited with Muneeba and Kamala. Sana, after inspecting the Bangle, tells now Ms. Marvel that the Bangle is trying to communicate a message to her. Once Kamala made sense of what the train visions might be, she heads for the train station day after. And as the Bangle has foretold, something was waiting for her at the train station.

Kamala is attacked by a man wielding daggers who later turns out to be working for the Vigillante group Red Daggers’. Once they had calmed down, the Vigillante (Kareem) takes her to his group’s hideout where she learns what the ruckus is all about. And as she discusses things with their leader Waleed, Events for Ms. Marvel episode 5 are hinted at.

Ms. Marvel Episode 5 Release Date

CC: Ms. Marvel Franchise

Ms. Marvel Episode 5

Episode 5 of Ms. Marvel will bring us one episode closer to the finale of the Marvel mini-series. And it looks like the finale will take place in Karachi. And with the Djinns involved, there could be a time chase to send them back with hints to Captain Marvel movie or some other Marvel IP.

Also Read: Motherland Fort Salem Season 3 Episode 3 Release Date: President Wade Is Hitting Hard

What is the release date for Ms. Marvel Episode 5?

Episode 5 of Ms. Marvel will release on July 6, 2022, Wednesday. It will be available on the same day for the listed regions. The streaming time for the regions is listed below. Refer to them to set up your time to watch the Disney+ series.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12 AM PST (July 6, 2022)
  • EasternΒ  Time: 3 AM EST ( July 6, 2022)
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT ( July 6, 2022)
  • European Time: 9 AM CET ( July 6, 2022)
  • India Standard Time: 12.30 PM IST ( July 6, 2022)
  • Β Singapore Standard Time: 3.00 PM SGT ( July 6, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 3.00 PM PHT ( July 6, 2022)
  • Japan Standard Time: 4.00 PM JST ( July 6, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 5.00 PM ACDT ( July 6, 2022)
Ms. Marvel Episode 5 Release Date

CC: Ms. Marvel Franchise

Where to watch Ms. Marvel Episode 5?

Ms. Marvel is an original series brought to us by the studio that gave us the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Hence, Episode 5 of Ms. Marvel can only be streamed on Disney+. As the OTT services are home to many classics, it’s a service worth subscribing to for its plethora of options.

What is Ms. Marvel about?

In an ever-growing Marvel universe, people are inspired by the heroic actions of the heroes that put their life on the line to save others. One such person is Kamala Khan who is obsessed with Captain Marvel and her adventures. Kamala fails to fit into her school life, she also finds her daily life and responsibilities to be a bother and wishes for an escape. Her life changed when she found a magical bangle in her attic which gave her superpowers. The bangle gave her the ability to make solid constructs out of cosmic energy. With newfound powers and an escape from her daily life, Kamala takes on Heroing and aspires to become like Captain Marvel.

Character Ms. Marvel is created by Sana Amanat and Stephen Wacker, writer G. Willow Wilson, with artists Adrian Alphona and Jamie McKelvie. Ms. Marvel is part of the MCU.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.