Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Love In The Air Episode 3 Release Date: The Series of Missions

drama series
Love in the air 2022

If you’re up for a new romance drama series recommendation, we have got you covered. The new Thai Series Love in the air has just released its third episode. Here’s what to expect. The Thai series Love In The Air is a BL or Boy love series that covers all the seasons and tells a tale of love. The four main characters, Rain, Sky, Phayu, and Prapai, are played by the actors Noeul Nuttarat Tangwal, Peat Wasuthorn Chaijinda, Boss Chaikamon Sermsongwittaya, and Fort Thitipong Sengngai.

Other cast members include Seng Supachkok Welasmongkonchai as Tho, Smart Chisanupong Paungmanee as Leon, Zani Nipaporn Thititanakarn as Joy, Tonnam Piamchon Damrongsunthornchai as Sig, and many more. The Me Mind Y Production series is broadcasted from GMM 25.

Love In The Air, also known as Banyakat Rak, premiered on 18th August 2022 and will supposedly end in November. It has been adapted from the novels “Love Sky” and “Love Storm”, both written by MAME. The series is categorized under the genres of romance, comedy, and drama and takes place in a school setting. So far, it has received mostly positive comments. MyDramaList rates the drama series 8 out of 10, and IMDb rates it 9.2 out of 10. But precautions must be taken before watching the Thai series since it is rated 18+ due to violence and profanity. 

Also Read: Work From Heart 2022 Episode 2 Release Date: Is The Thai Series Worth A Watch?

Love In The Air Preview

Rain is the cute junior from school, while Phayu is the popular senior who is also a cyclist. Naturally, Phayu is also at the center of every girl’s attention. Rain’s dislike towards Phayu started because the girl who Rain liked was the girl who liked Phayu. However, when Phayu saw Rain on a rainy day, on their second meeting, he was captivated by his looks. This time, Rain’s car breaks down. With nowhere to go, Rain decides to stay in the garage with Phayu. This time Phayu gets braver and starts to tease him. Rain, however, begins to plot that he will tell everyone how Phayu actually is under the covers. Rain’s dislike did not alter at all at his advancement. But Rain vowed that he would make Phayu go head over heels for him just within a month. 

preview

Love in the air Preview

The enemies to lovers trope never get old, and the fans are enjoying the series so far, especially the first two episodes.  The cute moments, the city lights in the rain scenes, are all done well. But something still feels missing. Till now, only Rain and Phayu have been introduced as a couple. We are yet to see Sky and Prapai together. If this is not your first BL series, you might find it a bit clich√©, with the same kind of humor and same tropes. It seems like creators have listed down some tropes and run with it. The same plot over and over becomes predictable. But it is only the third episode; hopefully, there’s more to come.

In episode 3, Rain is seen carrying out his plan to make Phayu fall in love with him. Rain constantly visits his workplace. Without any hint of his presence, he is forced to go back and return the next day. After being reminded by a co-worker, he decides to call Phayu and asks him directly where to meet. Watching Rain create this game-like step-by-step mission is entertaining. Only time will tell if he can complete all his missions. 

streaming

Love in the air 2022 Release

Love In The Air Episode 3 Release Date

Episode 3 of Love In The Air 2022 was aired on 1st September 2022. The BL series airs on Thursdays of each week on the original network GMM 25 at 11:00 pm Thailand time. In other time zones, the series will be aired at:

  • 9:30 pm IST, Friday
  • 9:00 am PST, Friday
  • 12:00 pm EST, Friday
  • 11:00 am CST, Friday
  • 1:00 am JST/KST, Saturday

Besides GMM 25, it is not known if the romance drama series is streaming anywhere else. As of now, it is not streaming on any OTT platforms too. If you can access the channel, start watching Love In The Air, streaming now.

Also Read: How To Watch Love In The Air? Streaming Guide

Written By

I'm Antara Mallick, an Intern in web content writing. You can find me writing about TV series, reality shows, and Kdramas.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

nine + 2 =