Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Warm on a Cold Night Chinese Drama Episode 34 Release Date
Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34 Release Date

The first episode of the Chinese drama Warm on a Cold Night aired on February 25, 2023. As the characters pursue justice in various situations and simultaneously develop their love and affection for one another, the drama is sure to gives you a heart- fluttering experience. 

Warm on a Cold Night, finally nearing its end, is scheduled to have 36 episodes total. This   historical tale is one you won’t want to miss out on – filled with aspects of mystery, romance, and fantasy, the Chinese drama is sure to keep you entertained.

Another brand-new episode of Warm on a Winter Night is now available! This weekend marks the release of Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34, and fans can’t wait to find out what happens in the lives of our favorite couple Jiu Er and Han Zheng.

Synopsis

Su Jiu Er (Li Yi Tong), our female lead is a female constable who is young, talented, and charming. Accompanying these traits, she also  has a strong eye for detail.

Belonging to the Qian Kingdom, Jiu Er has a spirit resembling a rabbit, meaning that she is always cold. Wherever she spots a hint of warmth, she’ll rush to that place to get cozy. 

Warm on a Cold Night Chinese Drama Episode 34 Synopsis

Warm on a Cold Night (2023)

During her investigation which requires her to go undercover, she crosses paths with Han Zheng (Bi Wen Jun), who happens to be the son of the royal Qi family.

Han Zhen possesses extraordinary strength and agility because of his wolf-like spirit and hi  Su Jiu Er wants to cuddle up to him because it makes his skin feel so warm to the touch.

He is however rude and aggressive to nearly everyone he encounters, though, and lacks social skills. This quality of his makes it hard for others to approach and mingle with him. 

Yet, opposites do attract, and as they look into a peculiar murder case that links both of their kingdoms, this unlikely pair grows closer together! With one feeling constantly cold while the other being warm-bodied yet not too friendly, how will their relationship play out?

Cast of Warm on a Cold Night

The connection between Su Jiu’er (Li Yi Tong), a female inspector of the Qian country who is frightened of the cold, and Han Zheng (Bi Wen Jun), the warm young prince of the Qi clan, is what has made Warm on a Cold Night so successful.

The chemistry between the two characters have contributed hugely to the popularity of the Chinese Drama.

Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34 Cast Li Yi Tong

Li Yi Tong

Li Yi Tong

Yi Tong, a graduate of the Beijing Dance Academy, is not only a talented actor but also a well-known performer of Chinese folk dances. Her list of talents also includes the ability to write in Chinese calligraphy, which is showcased throughout the show.

Playing the role of Su Jiu Er in Warm on a Cold Night, some of herYi Tong’s  well  known dramas are Royal Nirvana (2018), Bloody Romance (2018), and The Legend of the Condor Heroes (2017). (2019).

Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34 Cast Bi Wen Jun

Bi Wen Jun

Bi Wen Jun

Bi Wen Jun was a former member of the boy band NEXT (formerly known as NEX7), which made its debut in 2018. Playing the part of  Han Zheng in Warm on a Winter Night, Wen Jun is a heart throb for all the fans of the show!

He opted to pursue acting after starting his music career as an idol, and in 2019 he made his acting debut in the series Sweet Tai Chi.

He was also included in Forbes’ list of the 30 under 30 most prominent Chinese personalities in the same year.

Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34 Release Date

Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34 will be releasing this coming Sunday on 12th March, 2023 at 7:00 am (EST). The episode release time is provided below:

  • (CST) 8:00 pm Sunday. 12th March 2023 
  • (KST) 9:00 pm Sunday. 12th March 2023 
  • (IST) 5:30 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023 
  • (Bekasi, Indonesia) 7:00 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023 
  • (MYT) 8:00 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023 
  • (PST) 4:00 am  Sunday, 12th March 2023 
  • (JST) 8:00 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023
  • (Bangkok, Thailand) 7:00 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023
  • (PHT) 8:00 pm Sunday, 12th March 2023

Streaming Guide for Warm on a Cold Night Episode 34

All episodes of Warm on a Cold Night including the upcoming Episode 34 will be available to watch on streaming platforms like Rakuten Viki and iQIYI. While the first few episodes are free, a subscription is required to access the remaining next episodes.

iQIYI charges $8.98 per month while the Viki Pass charges $4.99 per month for those interested in subscribing to either of the two platforms.

Written By

18, pursuing my goals and trying to make the most out of life.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + sixteen =

Follow Us