Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Summer Time Rendering Episode 22 Release Date: Ushio’s Finally Here!

Summer Time Rendering Episode 20 Expectations
Ryunnosuke and Nagumo's plan!

If you haven’t started to watch Summer Time Rendering yet, you are missing the great entertainment. As the series is in its final development, the peak point of the storyline is ongoing and fans are really loving all of the buildups. Even though there are many anime series that are currently ongoing but Summer Time Rendering has its own identity in the crowd. It has its own audience not just in Japan but all over the world. There can be many reasons for the series’ massive popularity. We can certainly two of which i.e. Unique storyline and interesting characters. The pacing is quite a descent and each episode keeps fans on the edge of their seats.

The 21st episode of the series revealed a lot of things lately and set a new hype among fans for the 22nd episode. Fans are eagerly waiting for the release of the 22nd episode but, as the hype is at its peak, this led to confusion and doubts among fans regarding the episode’s release date and spoilers. Even on the Internet, there’s a lot of false information and it makes the condition even worse for fans. That’s why we have decided to cover every single thing regarding Summer Time Rendering episode 22 release date and spoilers. We will not only cover the information but also list down the platform where you can stream the series legally with a brief recap of the last episode. Everything, in this article itself.

Summer Time Rendering is a Japanese manga-based series written and illustrated by Yasuki Tanaka. The series follows Shinpei Ajiro, who grew up with his two sisters Ushiro and Mio after the death of his parents. Shinpei starts living in Tokyo in his adulthood. One fine day, he heard the news that Ushiro has passed away from drowning. He returned to the death site and saw something unusual with Ushiro’s body. He noticed the weird marks on her body. Shinpei with Meo decides to investigate the real cause of her death and eventually found the traces of Strange Dark Enigma. Now he must find all the answers and save the others from this strong dark aura.

Summer Time Rendering Episode 21 Recap:

Episode 21 of Summer Time Rendering was one of the most anticipated and entertaining episodes of the series. The episode also pushed the storyline at a great pace. Episode 21 titled, “Shinpei Ajiro’s Longest Day” featured Shinpei who is distressed by Hizuru’s death. Shinpei found a bronze in the shape of a diamond. Shinpei tries to gather information from Shide about that Bronze. We saw that Shinpei is also aware about Ushio will come to the Nittogashima summer festival but things are still kept hidden from her for some obvious reasons. At the end of the episode, we saw Heine and Karikiri finally preparing for making their move.

Summer Time Rendering Episode 19 - Recap

Shinpei’s determination

In terms of animation quality, the episode did a fantastic job. The animations were stable throughout the episode and we noticed no flaws in any of the frames. In fact, the OST used in the episode was also impressive and were perfectly matching up with the running sequences.

Summer Time Rendering Episode 22 Release Date & Expectations:

Episode 22 of Summer Time Rendering is all set to release on 9 September 2022 for most of the International audience. The episode can be streamed at 16:00 BST, 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, and 10:00 CDT. If you are a fan from India, you can stream the episode at 20:30 IST. For the fans in Australia, the episode will be available to stream on 10 September 2022 at 00:30 ACDT.

Since the last episode of the series aired recently, It is impossible to predict the spoilers of the 22nd episode at this point in time. In fact, the official preview isn’t out yet by the production unit. In case there will be any major updates regarding the episode or the anime itself, we will update this article for sure so make sure to bookmark this article for future reference.

Summer Time Rendering Episode 20 Release Date Details

Summer Time Rendering

Watch Summer Time Rendering Online:

All the episodes of Summer Time Rendering are available to Stream on Crunchyroll. You will be able to stream the upcoming episodes as well on the same platform as Crunchyroll supports simulcasting. Since Crunchyroll is the legal platform that hosts thousands of other popular anime, you can get access to all of these with just one subscription.

Also, read Even so, Ayumu Draws Closer to the Endgame Episode 9 Release Date: Ayumu Is Getting Closer To Urushi!

Written By

An engineering student who loves to play with Python however you will see me gossiping about my favorite Waifus in my free time. Here I am unleashing my anime Kame-Hame-Ha to the weebs community. You can reach me at services.naman@gmail.com

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

four − 1 =