Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Nano Machine Chapter 116 Release Date: A War For Marriage?

Nano Machine Chapter 116

Though things have been quiet for a while, they won’t be in Nano Machine Chapter 116. The last chapter fanned the flames of the war, and there will be blood and ashed in its wake! Okay, not that serious, but there was a bit of skirmish that occurred, and it could very well lead to fights down the line. War too. The people that have come to intrude the meeting have stirred quite the trouble, but Cheon Woo’s attendant is on another level. She used him as bait to get out of the marriage and save her skin. This, of course, led to some people raising eyebrows. First, now her companions know she has been masking herself; second, the world will perceive them as a couple; and third, there will be war.

Nano Machine Chapter 116

Nano Machine Chapter 116 will see an old rivalry rekindle as Cheon has decided to save his subordinate. Though it is not of good spirit to lie, politics is all about lying and telling the truth when the time is right. Though, it is starting to become clear that things aren’t according to the lord’s plan. It might be that parties are following their interest, and we are on a collision course.

Nano Machine Chapter 116

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

Also Read: Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 Release Date: Denji’s Survival

What is the release date for Nano Machine Chapter 116?

The manhwa comes out every Monday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Nano Machine Chapter 116 will come out on July 28, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 28, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 28, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 28, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 28, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 28, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (July 29, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 29, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (July 29, 2022)

Where To Read Nano Machine Chapter 116?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available; the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking.

What is Nano Machine about?

How would anyone react if they were saved from assassination and Injected with Nanomachines? That was what Cheon Yeo went through, as the events that occurred do not make sense to him. He learns soon enough how useful the Nano Machine is. Raising his aptitude as a martial artist, he is now set to take a path he couldn’t before. However, the path he will choose will be a thorny one, and if he is not careful, he might die for real this time.

Only so much technology from the future could do to ease his suffering. However, the talking machines have paved the paths and granted him knowledge unrivaled by any in the world. Join Cheon Yeo and his quest for rebellion against his family, who tries to kill him.

Jeolmu Hyeon is the author of the series. Gangbulgoe Geum and REDICE do illustrations.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.