Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58 Release Date: Secrets Of The Library

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58

A chapter has concluded, and a new one will begin in Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58. As usual, the story tells us little to nothing and keeps the big reveals till the end. It was unexpected to see the gacha pop-up in the game, and for all we know, there might be more items down the line that could be obtained by this method… But the story has already moved on from that, and the focus now is on the next floor. The fourth floor ended with a bang, thanks to the efforts of Anubis. And speaking of Anubis, we have yet to see what his contract was and how it will affect the plot in the upcoming chapters. Meanwhile, there is also the disappointment that is coming a certain someone’s way, but it will be fun to watch.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58 will take us to the great library that holds the ticket to win the next floor. What is in there, and how will it benefit the team in the long run?

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie

Also Read: Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 Release Date: Denji’s Survival

What is the release date for Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58?

The manhwa comes out every Friday in South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58 will come out on July 29, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 29, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 29, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 29, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 29, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 29, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (July 30, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 30, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (July 30, 2022)
Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie

Where to read Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58?

Naver Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 58 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking.

Solo Max Level Newbie: Preview

No one can clear the “Tower of Trials.” Everyone gave up and moved on from Virtual MMORPG, except one. Jinhyuk is a Nutuber who has stuck with the game since the beginning and decided to finish the game come hell or heaven. And when he finishes it, he gets a special message. The game will get a second patch in twenty-four hours. Not believing it, he laughs it off and prepares to find himself a new career. But the game did get a second patch, and it’s taking place in the real world.

Having wasted a big chunk of his life on the game, Jinhyuk decides to make the most of the time spent and aim for a life of glory. He is not alone, though, everyone wants to be the hero of mankind, and they will use whatever means they can to earn the part. But Jihyuk isn’t alone in his quest, as he gains allies in fulfilling his ambition.

Wanz is the author and illustrator of the manhwa series. The chapters come weekly on Friday. The series was first written as a web novel but later adapted into manhwa.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.