Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Spy X Family Chapter 77: New Stella Star Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Spy X Family Chapter 76
Spy X Family (Credits: Manga Plus)

Excited about Spy X Family Chapter 77? Well, we are here for you! After an amazing chapter, where everyone’s favorite and cutest character, Anya, got a Stella Star from the school, after her and her friend’s efforts during the recent crisis, and saving other students, fans of the series are really excited to know what is going to happen next in the story.

Today we will let you know when Spy X Family Chapter 77 will be available for you to read, spoilers, and where can you read the same online, bt first in order to make sure, we all are on the same page in Anya’s adventure, let us take a look at what previously happened in Spy x Family. 

The recent chapter of the manga opens up with Anya, Loid, and Yor, at Forger Residence, where we see that Anya is proudly celebrating her new Stella Star, but on the other hand, Yor and Loid scold her because according to them it was a very reckless thing that Anya did during the bus hijacking incident. In addition to that, Loid was also really worried for her safety and believes that Anya is really traumatized by the recent crisis, and in order to prevent any further similar incidents, Loid decides to drive her to school, and also believes that they should treat her with more care and patience.

Loid apologizes to Anya for not being present there when she was struggling with the invaders, but as not only we but also Anya knows that he actually was there, Anya is fine. 

Spy X Family Chapter 76 Recap

Later in the chapter, we see that Anya sees outside of the home, where a family passing by the road, because of this, Anya asks Loid if the families that came to the school that day, really cared that much for their children, she asks this because of Melinda and Damian. As this time it was Loid’s fault because unlike other families he was the one who did not come to pick her up, and wonders how can he overcome this problem. With her special ability, Anya hears Loid’s mind and forces him to buy her a cake, when school gets over. 

SPY x FAMILY Chapter 77

Anya – Spy x Family (Credits: Crunchyroll)

The scene changes to the Eden Academy, where we see that Henry Henderson is talking with the Cecile Dorm Tutor, where they are having a conversation about the recent hijack incident, as this was sort of a big tragedy for all the students as well as their parent, both of them thinks that they should mentally support them.

Later we see Damian, who just arrived at the school, and meets Emile and Ewan. Emile asks him about his time with his family, and Damian remembers what happened at the Desmond Manor. We find out that, Damian was eating alone at the dining table and wonders if his mother will join him. When he asks Jeeves about her, he replies that his mother, Melinda, was really busy at the moment, and that is why she has returned to her residence, but she cooked every dish there with her own hand, in order to surprise Damian. 

As they were the heroes of the recent incident, Damian and Becky have risen in popularity among their classmates, and more than that Anya is the most notable one, and from now on will be known as the Double Starlight Anya. After the hijacking incident, no one was looking down on Anya, and not only that, she is being referred to as the hero of the school, here after feeling all this attention, Anya thinks that she should make plans as quickly as possible, to make more and more friend, in order to conquer the world. 

Spy X Family Chapter 77 Spoilers

As of now, there are not any official spoilers revealed for the upcoming Spy X Family Chapter 77, but it seems like the next chapter is going to focus on how Anya will find herself with this new fame and popularity, and what new adventure is waiting for them.

Spy X Family Chapter 77 Release Date

The next Spy X Family Chapter 77 is scheduled to be released on March 19, 2023.

  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 8:30 pm on March 19, 2023
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 5:30 pm on March 19, 2023
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 7:30 pm on March 19, 2023
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 10:30 am on March 20, 2023
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 1:30 am on March 20, 2023
  • IST (India Standard Time): 7:00 am on March 20, 2023
  • PKST (Pakistan Standard Time): 6:30 am on March 20, 2023
  • CET (Central European Time): 2:30 am on March 20, 2023
  • ACD (Australian Central Daylight Time): 12:00 pm on March 20, 2023

Where To Read Spy X Family Chapter 77

You can read the upcoming Spy X Family Chapter 77, directly from Manga Plus and Viz Media websites and smartphone apps, at the times and dates we have mentioned, which you can freely download from Play Store and App Store.

ALSO READ: Where Does Spy x Family Anime Leave Off In The Manga? Answered

Written By

Mudassir Kamran is an anime and manga fanatic with a talent for writing. Based in Mumbai, India, he spends his days coding and his nights diving into the latest anime and manga releases. With a deep understanding of the cultural nuances and storytelling techniques that make each series unique, Mudassir is a skilled writer and passionate blogger. If you'd like to reach out to him directly, you can email him at mudassirkamran17@gmail.com.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − one =

Follow Us