Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137: Release Date & How To Read

Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137: Release Date & How To Read
Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137

The release date of the upcoming manga series Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137 is right around the corner, and fans of this beautiful romantic comedy manga series are excited to know what is going to happen next in the life of young protagonists Anjou san and Seto. 

The manga series Yancha Gal no Anjou-san or also known as The Mischievous Gal Anjou-san in English, began its serialization five years ago in August 2017, in a monthly magazine named Young King, from the house of one of the popular Japanese manga publishing companies named Shonen Gahosha. It was originally written and illustrated by famous Japanese manga artist Yūichi Katō. Currently, more than thirty chapters of the manga have been published in about ten tankobon volumes.

Other than his main project and storyline, the manga artist, Kato, has also written two spin-offs of the Yancha Gal no Anjou-san franchise, with the name, Anjō-san no Gakkō no Hokenshitsu no Komaki-sensei and Yancha Gal no Anjō-san-Tachi: Kō-1-hen, in the year 2019. These two spin-offs were published in the same magazine, Young King, along with the main story manga series. Let us find out more about the premise and characters of the manga before jumping into the release date of Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137.

What Is The rom-com Manga ‘Yancha Gal no Anjou-san’ All About?

Yancha Gal no Anjou-san falls under the category of the Seinen. If you don’t already know, Seinen is a type of genre in which the story is specifically designed by keeping teenagers in mind. In this genre, the content, plot, and characters of the manga are usually slightly perverted and mainly focused on adult men. Generally, the Seinen manga series does not contain a wide range of roles but solely focuses on only two main protagonists with slight supporting characters occasionally. 

Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137: Release Date & How To Read

Yancha Gal no Anjou-san

The plot of Yancha Gal no Anjou-san revolves around our main female character named, Anna Anjou, and our main male character named, Seto, and their cute but teasing relationship. Anjou san is the queen bee of the class, a naughty, extremely beautiful, popular, athletic, and adorable girl, while Seto is exactly her polar opposite.

He is the president of the class and has no interest in girls, he only cares about his good scores in his study. He likes to follow the rules and prefers a simple and plain lifestyle. And as the opposite attracts, Anjou loves to tease him with her different acts, most of the time naughty acts. Even though our female protagonist Anjou, is naughty and mischievous, she is a cheerful girl with a very kind and loving heart. 

This was all about the premise and characters of the manga series, now, let us quickly jump into today’s main part, the release date of Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137.

When Is The Release Date Of Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137?

The upcoming Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137 is scheduled to be released on November 21, 2022. To avoid missing Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137, mark your calendar with the time and date listed below with your local area time:

  • For Japan, it will release at 05:30 am (November 21, 2022)
  • For India, it will release at 02:00 am (November 21, 2022)
  • For Singapore, it will release at 04:30 am (November 21, 2022)
  • For Australia, it will release at 07:30 am (November 21, 2022)
  • For the Philippines, it will release at 04:30 am (November 21, 2022)
  • For the United States, it will release at 04:30 am. (November 21, 2022)
  • For Korea, it will release at 05:30 am. (November 21, 2022)
  • For Pakistan, it will release at 01:30 am. (November 21, 2022)

Where Can You Read Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137 Online?

Currently, no official manga publishing sites are providing the original English edition of Yancha Gal no Anjou-san Chapter 137. But considering its popularity, we can hope that some online manga publisher will pick Yancha Gal no Anjou-san up so that we can enjoy this amazing rom-com.

Also Read: Tokyo Revengers The Final Chapter: Takemichy And Hina’s Wedding

Written By

Hey! I'm Mudassir Kamran and I like to Code, Read, Write, and Watch Anime. I've come to the Otakukart to improve my skills and Yes, I click photos as well, you can take a look at my Instagram :)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + eighteen =

Follow Us