Saint X Episodes 2 & 3: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Published Categorized as Television Shows No Comments on Saint X Episodes 2 & 3: Release Date & Streaming Guide
Poster for the show, Saint X
Saint X Credits: Hulu

Developed by Leila Gerstein, the show Saint X is an American psychological thriller set for release on April 26th, 2023. The thriller show seems inspired by a novel of the same name written by Alexis Schaitkin. The show received Hulu’s green light for production on January 24th, 2022. 

Saint X follows a woman’s dangerous journey to discover the truth behind her sister’s mysterious death at a resort. The show stars Alycia Debnam-Carey as a documentary editor named Emily Thomas, Jayden Elijah as Edwin, Josh Bonzie as Clive Richardson, West Duchovny as Alison Thomas, Michael Park as Bill Thomas, and Betsy Brandt as Mia Thomas.

The show’s story starts with a young woman’s death during her seemingly normal vacation at a Caribbean resort. Her death is so traumatic for her sister that it pushes her to dangerous ends to get to the bottom of her mysterious death. The show is shot in a way that combines several different timelines to make sense of the events that took place until her death. 

A still from the show, Saint X
A still from the show Saint X (Credits: Hulu)

The show’s screenplay is said to be by creator Leila Gerstein herself and is directed by Dee Rees. Fans of the novel and the show can find below the release dates and timings of the first three episodes of the show.

Also read: 33 TV Shows Like Banshee That You Will Love to Watch

Saint X: Episodes Plotline

Alison Thomas, an environment documentary editor, takes a family vacation to a resort named Saint X, located on the Caribbean islands. But what seemed like an innocent vacation to the family at first turned into their worst nightmare. Alison’s sudden disappearance throws off her family, her surviving sister especially, to an extent where they find themselves rendered completely incapable of moving forward with their lives.

Read:   Claire In Danger In Outlander Season 6 Episode 6: Spoilers & Speculations

So, Alison’s sister embarks on a journey, one she must take to get to the bottom of things and get closure from her sister’s death. But will this be a good decision? Secrets will be revealed, relationships upturned, and the mystery will be resolved. 

Through multiple timelines and different perspectives, the story of Alison’s mysterious death will be told over the span of eight episodes. The first episode will introduce us to the Thomas family, focusing more on establishing relationships and characters. Alison’s disappearance takes place in the first episode itself, and it is portrayed as the past.

Alycia Dubnam-Carey as Emily Thomas in the show, Saint X
Alycia Dubnam-Carey as Emily Thomas in the show Saint X (Credits: Hulu)

In the present, Emily connects with a few people from their past when Alison was alive and tries to understand what could have happened. Another switch to the past reveals that Gogo and Edwin both were taken into custody as suspects involved in the murder of Alison. Fans of the show will have to watch the episodes to get on this journey with Emily to figure out together what went down the night Alison died.

Saint X: Episode 2 & 3 Release Timings

Saint X is set to premiere on April 26th, 2023, and will release the first three episode at 12:00 am EST. The show will release its episodes every week, i.e., a new episode will be released every Wednesday. The series is revealed to have a total of eight episodes. Fans of the show can find below the episode release timings mentioned according to the different timezones:

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 9:00 pm (Tuesday)
  • Central Standard Time (United States): 11:00 pm (Tuesday)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 12:00 am (Wednesday)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (United Kingdom): 4:00 am (Wednesday)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 9:30 am (Wednesday)
  • China Standard Time (China): 12:00 pm (Wednesday)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 1:00 pm (Wednesday)
  • Korean Standard Time (South Korea): 1:00 pm (Wednesday)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 1:30 pm (Wednesday)
Read:   Power Book III: Raising Kanan Episode 1 Review

Saint X: Episodes 2 & 3 Release Date 

Saint X is set to premiere on April 26th, 2023. Fans of the show can find below the episode release date schedule for the first three episodes of the series:

  • Saint X Episode 2: April 26th, 2023
  • Saint X Episode 3: April 26th, 2023

Saint X will premier its first three episodes on the same day as its launch, and the rest of the episodes will be released weekly till its final episode release.

West Duchovny as Alison Thomas in the show, Saint X
West Duchovny as Alison Thomas in the show Saint X (Credits: Hulu)

Saint X: Episodes 1,2 & 3 Where to Watch it?

The show will premiere on Hulu on April 26th, 2023. Fans of the show can stream the episodes on the official Hulu streaming site. The platform offers a free trial for anyone who wishes to watch the show for free, after which you can get a suitable and valid subscription to the platform to continue your streaming experience. 

For international fans, the show will also be available for streaming on Disney+ on June 7th, 2023. It will be available in countries like Australia, New Zealand, the UK, and Ireland.  

Also Read: 36 TV Shows Like The Mole To Watch

By Tarunjyot Kaur

Tarunjyot Kaur is a content writer at OtakuKart and writes mainly entertainment-related content. she is currently put up in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. She has done her Bachelor's in Psychology. In her free time, she likes to read books, watch movies and play badminton. You can get in touch with me at

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + 3 =