Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Weak Hero Chapter 205 Release Date: The Conspiracy In The Union

Weak Hero Chapter 205

Conflict is boiling and is about to explode in Weak Hero chapter 205. Though the ‘last one’ arc started with a focus on Grey and his friends now the tension has completely shifted to Union members. We see members of the Union meticulously attempting to take each other out after one of them started a fight with another, diplomatically. Things reach Donald Na and he is not happy. He had his reservations for that member for a while now. Moreover, he is surprised this is happening even after what he did to Myles. But he is done being patient and makes calls to assign new people to the territory the now rogue member is part of. Though Donald Na would have liked to deal with it personally, he wants it to be done quickly and quite.

Weak Hero Chapter 205

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Weak Hero Chapter 205

We have no idea how the plot will go in Weak Hero Chapter 205. All we know is there is something big coming. And seeing that the arc is called ‘Last One’ we think this might be the last arc of the story and the writer wants to go out with a bang. We do find it funny how the characters don’t make an appearance for long but leave a lasting impression.

What is the release date for Weak Hero Chapter 205?

The manhwa comes out every Thursday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. The Manhwa Weak Hero Chapter 205 will be available on August 11, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (August 11, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM August 11, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (August 11, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 11, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (August 11, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight (August 12, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (August 12, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM (August 12, 2022)
Weak Hero Chapter 205

CC: Weak Hero Franchise

Where to read Weak Hero Chapter 205?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Weak Hero Chapter 205 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwas of present and past will be to your liking.

What is the Weak Hero Series About?

Weak Hero is a manhwa that focuses on Gray and his life when he graduates high school. Gray has a weak figure and feminine face, which makes him an object of ridicule and beating by bullies. But Gray isn’t someone that will lie down taking down the beating. His life is tough, but so is he. After showing he can take on those bigger than him, more challenges come his way. And he takes them all head-on while also finding people who respect him for his courage.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2 + one =