The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Published Categorized as Anime No Comments on The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read
The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10
A Still From The Legend Of Heroes Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War

Are you guys excited about the release of The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10? Well, you are in the right place to get all of your answers. After a thrilling episode, where we finally got to know who the traitor was, fans of the series are really excited to know, what is going to happen next in the upcoming story of the series. 

If you are also enjoying this amazing anime series since its first episode got aired, and are now wondering when the next installment is going to be released, you are in the right place to know all of your answers. Today, we will let you know, when The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10 is going to be released, its spoilers, and where can you watch the same online, but before that, let us take a look at what happened previously in the story. 

In the recent episode, we find out that during the preparation for the impending conflict, the true nature of the Old Man, Glark, and the true identity of one of the most dangerous traitors has finally been exposed, at the same time Lavi became entangled in a conspiracy. 

We see that Rogan and Jayna plays a significant role in the previous installment, and there also was a surprising turn of events. Although the show is shifting toward a more political way at the same time it is also interesting to see more and more conflicts in the series. 

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 9 Recap

The leaders of Northern Ambria are weak and almost powerless and don’t have any strength or act on their own. When Master Glark, visits them, he comes up with a perfect solution for the online crisis and says that he can solve this with the help of his Automatic Archaisms, he assures them that his plan is gonna be the most effective way to combat even the powerful empires like the Jaegers.  

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10
A Still From The Legend Of Heroes Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War

It turns out that Jaegers fall for it completely, and not only that, Glark even manages to use Lavi as the face of his plan, and presented himself as the hero to her granddaughter. This is when we can see the true nature of Glark, how cunning this old man is, and all his promises that he made to Vlad were not more than a lie. 

In the last episode, Talion surprised everyone by approaching Jayna. It’s unclear whether he was tempted by Jayna’s offer or if he thought he could help deal with Martin if he went along with her. Jayna once again demonstrated her remarkable foresight, even causing Rogan to be cautious of her. She knows precisely what to say, which strings to pull, and even who to assassinate.

The ending’s twist was chilling, especially if Talion played a role. He’s a candid person who expresses his feelings, so if he was involved in the assassination plot, it would have serious consequences for him in the future.

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10 Spoilers

As of now, there are not any spoilers released for the upcoming The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10, but it seems like the next episode is gonna be full of surprises as well, after the expose of the traitor. 

Read:   Manga Like 'So I'm A Spider So What?' You'll Be Hooked To

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10 Release Date

The upcoming The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10 is scheduled to be released on Friday, March 10, 2023.

  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 9:30 pm on March 10, 2023
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 6:30 pm on March 10, 2023
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 8:30 pm on March 10, 2023
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 11:30 am on March 11, 2023
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 2:30 am on March 11, 2023
  • IST (India Standard Time): 8:00 am on March 11, 2023
  • PKST (Pakistan Standard Time): 08:30 am on March 11, 2023
  • CET (Central European Time): 3:30 am on March 11, 2023
  • ACD (Australian Central Daylight Time): 12:00 pm on March 11, 2023

Where To Watch The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10

You can watch the upcoming The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel – Northern War Episode 10 directly on AT-X and its other sister channels, at the times and dates we have mentioned in the above section. 

ALSO READ: Top 10 Anime Similar To Soul Eater That You Should Not Miss

By Mudassir Kamran

Mudassir Kamran is an anime and manga fanatic with a talent for writing. Based in Mumbai, India, he spends his days coding and his nights diving into the latest anime and manga releases. With a deep understanding of the cultural nuances and storytelling techniques that make each series unique, Mudassir is a skilled writer and passionate blogger. If you'd like to reach out to him directly, you can email him at mudassirkamran17@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + 14 =