Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216 Release Date: There Is More To Come

Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216
Puzzles And Dragons

This series continues to move forward and shows no sign of stopping as we are getting Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216. Sadly, the international audience is not the one who gets to experience it as a whole. The series is made solely for the Native audience, and as such, you may not be able to learn much about the show as their little to no information about it available on the internet, on the English side of things.

The main audience of the show is kids and the ones who have played the game. In principle, the series follows the same formula as Pokemon, but the latter is far more popular and has a humongous audience. What’s worse, there is no official way to watch the official episode as they are not even licensed by Crunchyroll. Making it hard to get into the series and support the creators of the show.

About Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216

You will have to jump through quite a lot of hoops to watch Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216. But if you intend to watch the show and support the creators, the best way to do so is by buying their game and/or merchandise.

Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216

CC: Puzzles And Dragons Franchise

Also Read: Boruto Episode 261 Release Date: Kakashi Is Getting Old

What is the release date for Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216?

Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216 will be available on August 7, 2022, Sunday. It will be available to watch on that day for the regions listed below. Though, there are not many sources to watch the anime officially. Still, those are caveats that can be overcome with third-party sources. The release time and date for episode 216 are listed below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2.00 AM (August 7, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 4.00 AM (August 7, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5.00 AM (August 7, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 10.00 AM (August 7, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 2.30 PM (August 7, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 4.00 PM (August 7, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 4.00 PM  (August 7, 2022)
  • Australian time: 6.00 PM (August 7, 2022)
Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216

CC: Puzzles And Dragons Franchise

Where to watch Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216?

Puzzles And Dragons Episode 216 is not available for the international audience via any official means. Though, if you are living in Japan or have access to the TV Tokyo network, you can watch it there at the time listed above. If you are in Japan, the episode will air on 6 PM. But, if you need a refresher as to what happened in the past, you can watch the previous episodes on Crunchyroll.

What is ‘Puzzles And Dragons’ about?

The story follows the adventure of Ace and Lena, who live in a world that has been starting to shake at the core. Follows their adventure as Dragon Caller, who takes on the responsibility of saving the world with the increasing amount of drops that have started to endanger people’s lives. What are drops, you ask? Drops are objects that level up monsters to become stronger, but the increasing amount of them makes a lot of them stronger, making it hard to manage them.

‘Puzzles And Dragons’ is based on the game by Gungho Studio. The series got adapted into anime by Studio Pierrot, and it has been airing since 2016.

Also Read: SHINEPOST Episode 5 Release Date: New Mysteries Unfold

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 × four =