Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73 Release Date: Time Skip And Hiatus

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73 will return with characters all grown up and strong. The time was a bit unexpected but nothing out of the ordinary. The Hua sect had been scrambling before our reincarnated hero joined them, so it was time everyone else picked the pace. Chung Myung was going through special training when the messenger came to fetch him for the threat that had plagued them for some time now. Though the world is about to learn, their perception of Mount Hua’s prodigy is far from exaggerated.

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73 will resume after the time skip, literally and figuratively. Is it a season of Hiatus? A lot of Manhwas have gone on hiatus due to one reason or another. Season one of the series is done, and it will return at a later date.

Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73

CC: Return of The Mount Hua Sect Franchise

Also Read: Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 57 Release Date: Beyond The Fourth Floor

What is the release date for ‘Return of The Mount Hua Sect’ Chapter 73?

The manhwa comes out every Monday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, but now the manhwa will go into hiatus for a few weeks. Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73 will likely come out on Mondays after it resumes publication. Below is the time it should be available once in returns.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM 
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM 
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon 
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM 
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM 
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight 
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST 

Where to read Return of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 73?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwas of present and past will be to your liking.

What is Return Of The Mount Hua Sect about?

Return of The Mount Hua Sect is a martial art manhwa with a Chinese fantasy mix. The protagonist follows the life of Chung Myung, who has reincarnated into the future. He is baffled by the new status quo that has been here since a century ago. The beloved school that taught him the Taoist way has fallen into decadence and is known by. In their previous life, Chung Myung was a champion who defeated a great demon with the help of other sects. Though, all of them perished in their final fight. But in peaceful modern times, there are no demons, only rivalry between schools for Supremacy. Sad to see his beloves school decadent, he puts himself to bring it to its former glory.

Biga is the creator of the web novel series. LICO is the artist and writer for the manhwa.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.