Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 Release Date: The Next Assassination Attempt

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 will enter a new arc and the bets are off for Shin Jiyeh. Now that Jiyeh has become the director her brother is on her neck and making attempts to rid of her. He has not been shy about his lust ever since he entered the series. Though his obsession was kept in check by Ijin to save Yuna from his clutches this time it will be different. He is not that close to Jiyeh and has to deal with the threat as quietly as possible. It is similar to the last arc but the stakes will be higher this time and he will have a backup. Now three agents have freed themselves from the clutches of the camp. We also got to see the free agents have a brief exchange with each other, though 005 made sure to tease her former allies.
But it is not very likely that we will see 005 in the next arc as she still has a lot of things to tend to. One of them is setting up a new life for herself, the one away from the camp. Then there is also the issue of the camp going on manhunt as well. The possibility of that happening is very low anytime soon. But it won’t be outside the realm of possibility.

 
Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101

CC: Mercenary Enrollment

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 Spoilers

The series takes its time to build up tension before delivering the finale, and Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 will be the beginning of it. Ijin will be meeting two of the former in another country to talk about the details of Shin Ijeyh’s assassination attempt. Now, the best part about the story is how things progress and the way things are expected. Ijin is not someone who talks a lot and likes to keep things silent most of the time. A lot of this has to do with his time at the mercenary camp that made him 001. But that is beside the point, we might learn who are the assassins coming for Ijey’s head. They could potentially be another camp member from Ijin’s past but maybe they will be different this time. Not every agent will be on friendly terms and if they are it might get repetitive in the long run.

Also Read: THE BEGINNING AFTER THE END CHAPTER 159 RELEASE DATE: ARTHUR INHERITS A REALM HEART

What is the release date of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101?

The manhwa comes out every Tuesday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 is September 11, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (September 11, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (September 11, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (September 11, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (September 11, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (September 11, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight (September 12, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: midnight (September 12, 2022)
  • Australian time: 2.00 AM (September 12, 2022)
Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101

CC: Mercenary Enrollment

 

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One thing to note is that the official translation is about forty chapters behind the official release. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 101 will take some time. Even if you like the series, we urge you to try official means; otherwise is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking. Also, note that Teenage Mercenary is the official name for Mercenary Enrollment Webtoons.

What is Mercenary Enrollment about?

Mercenary Enrollment or Teenage Mercenary is a manhwa with a high school, romance, action, and slice-of-life genre with mystery. Ijin Reunites with his family, whom he had come to remember after recovering his memories. Leaving behind the life that had helped him till now, Ijin moves in with them. But there is trouble afoot; his sister is as sweet as anyone can ask but is the object of the school’s bullies. Angered by her predicament, he takes matters into his hands by using his skills when he was a mercenary.

YC is the series writer, and Rakyeon does the Art. The series is currently available for international via Webtoons.

Written By

Content writer at Otakukart. Watching anime since High School and has never stopped since. Still thinking if he should watch One Piece after the series finishes or read to catch up as the final arc is being done. Has a love and hate relationship with souls games.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2 − 2 =