Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date: Archery has Never Been More Fascinating

Tsurune Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date Archery has never been more Fascinating
The point of views presented in this anime is just cinematically pleasing

Since the release of Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 the reel section has been flooded with different fan edits, and Twitter is overflowing with tweets and news updates about this one. Not only has its second season blown up, but it has grown exponentially on different factors. 

The thing that really caught everyone’s eye was the amount of detailing the creators have put into this piece of art. The divine animation paired with the best of knowledge in the sector it concerns. People also liked the narrative of the story and the fact that it is presented in such a beautiful manner.

The story revolves around a boy named Minato Narumiya, who in middle school was a member of the archery club, commonly known as the Kyūdō Club. However, during his last match something horrifying happened that compelled him to get over the sport for his own well-being.

When he moves to High School, his best friends who are also with him since childhood push him to join the club again but after a lot of here and there, he refuses. But something happens and he gets starstruck by the archery skills of a mysterious man and decides to start afresh at the Archery club again. 

As he joins the Kyūdō Club of his High School, he gets hooked on archery again and even meets up with two of the best players who are his friends now, together aiming at the target called the “Prefectural Tournament”.

Also Read: How to Watch BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episodes Online?

Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 2 Recap: The Old Memories are Creeping in Now

After a season full of Minato and Shu’s frenemy scenes, fans are finally getting to actually see them go through competitions and actual game pressure, which is making this anime a top tier in it’s own game of popularity and good feedback. 

The Kirisaki High Trio was the highlight of this episode as it is going to be for the whole season. Minato, Shu and Seiya are gearing for the upcoming D-days now and even the side character Eisuke is slowing coming into the picture of the mains. 

Tsurune Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date Archery has never been more Fascinating

The crack in the Friendship is going to affect Minato’s target panic

Eisuke who was apparently the sensei of the three until all of them went on to their own paths. However, this is the best time for Eisuke and most probably everyone else too because everything is going to be the same now but just the better version this one time. 

This reunion brought the best of three but also something Minato might not wanted to remember because that was the reason he left the sport he would die or even kill for. The incident is coming into the frame, finally. This was really awaited by the fans for a long time now.

Tsurune Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date Archery has never been more Fascinating

The hardwork, the sweat, the blood and the tears all is tested in a moment of blink

Not only was this episode a rollar coaster of emotions with Shu and Seiya getting on and off about their friendship but in the end getting together again. However, everyone got the glimpse of the upcoming situation which is going to break the imaginary palace of already not in a good conditioned peace between the two. 

This thing is really going to affect Minato panic attacks and potentially ruin everything for the second thing now. The next episode is going to open a lot of question with answering a few on the way. Moreover as a lot of people were curious and confused about the release date, got it sorted gentlethem. 

Tsurune Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date Archery has never been more Fascinating

The sync of the “Archery Club Friend”

Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date: Archery has never been more Fascinating 

Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date is 19 January 2023. The title of the episode is Archery has never been more Fascinating.

  • Thu, 19 January 2023 at 0:00 am in Tokyo (JST),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 9:00 am Central Time (US & Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 10:00 am Eastern Time (US & Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 8:30 pm in New Delhi (IST),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 3:00 am International Date Line West,
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 9:00 am Central America,
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 11:00 am Atlantic Time (Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 11:00 pm in Beijing (CST).

Tsurune: Kazemai Koukou Kyuudoubu Season 2 Streaming Details: The Streaming Guide You Have been Looking for

This anime is available to stream on one of the biggest streaming platforms of the century, Crunchyroll. It is the official streaming partner of this anime along with being one of the biggest provider of manga series online as well, and not only this, a lot of notable names of anime industry are available on Crunchyroll too. 

Also Read: How To Watch KJ File Season 2 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Written By

You is the constant, We is the variable.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 2 =

Follow Us