Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15: Release Date, Spoilers & Preview

Kuruluş Osman Season 4

Excited for Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15? In episode 14, when Osman and his troops arrived in Sogut, they moved in the direction of the dervish house. Thankfully, Sheikh managed to hide Mesut at the secret location when Ismihan stormed the house, intimidated Sheikh, and had him arrested. Sheikh accompanied Ismihan to Marmaracik. Soon after, Osman came across Mesut, who had told him about what had occurred at the dervish house.

Bala received a note from Ismihan, and after reading the note, Bala made the decision to leave quietly. When Malhun learned that Bala had left the house, she immediately left to warn Osman that she had been tricked. just as Osman was about to take Sheikh back,  Malhun arrived and told Osman that Bala had managed to escape the house.

Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 14 Recap

Before diving into Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15, let’s quickly do a recap of Episode 14. In episode 14, Ismihan issued the warrants for Bala’s arrest and imprisoned her in a dungeon. Oktem disagreed with keeping Sheikh behind bars, but he was unable to speak out against Ismihan. When Osman arrived at the fort, he ordered Ismihan to leave.

Kuruluş: Osman Season 4 Episode Recap

Kuruluş: Osman Season 4 Episode Recap

Osman was given a day to go back to Mesut, and  Mesut also told him not to attack the palace. After that, Osman prayed for his dad at his father’s tomb. Ismihan arrived and started accusing him while Sheikh was tring to calm down Bala. Sheikh predicted her guilt would come sooner. That night, Osman and his friends started digging out a subway, and eventually, they entered the fort secretly.

Ismihan stopped Osman by using Sheikh and Bala and commanded him to give her Mesut immediately. In order to save Bala, Osman let off the fort, and the Sheikh survived. After talking with Mesut, Osman promised to accompany him to the palace. Osman visited Turgut and explained his strategy to him.

Turgut stopped Sultan and told him to visit Sogut first before presenting the fake letter with Ismihan’s seal. The Sultan went to see Malhun and declared that his first stop would be Sogut, where he would treat the locals who were ill. Malhun made a drugged dinner for Sultan with the aid of Kamrul Abdal. The Sultan began to sleep after the dinner.

Kantakuzenos entered a cave to arrange a secret meeting with a cardinal before heading to the Sultan’s Vizier. According to Kantakuzenos, the Byzantine would reclaim the Anatolian Empire and the holy stone from Osman. Mesut and Osman went back to the palace, but Ismhan rejected the agreement and gave Bala and Sheikh the death sentence. Now we will discuss when will Episode 15 of Kurulus Osman Season 4 will release.

Osman’s Life Is In Danger

Osman’s Life Is In Danger

Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15 Release Date & Time

Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15 will release on 18th January 2023 on ATV. This will be the 113th Episode of the show. Although the fourth season of Kurulus Osman’s episode count has not been announced, the prior 3 seasons each had 27 to 37 episodes.

  • 10:00 pm Pacific Time (Canada) on Wednesday, 18th January 2023
  • 12:00 am Central Time (Mexico) on Thursday, 19th January 2023
  • 1:00 am Eastern Time on (New York City, USA) Thursday, 19th January 2023
  • 2:00 am Australian Standard Time (Sydney, Australia)on Thursday, 19th January 2023
  • 6:00 am Greenwich Mean Time (London, UK) on Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 7:00 am Central European Time (Paris, France) on Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 11:30 am Indian Standard Time (Mumbai, India) on Thursday, 19th January 2023
  • 2:00 pm China Standard Time (Beijing, China) on Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 3:00 pm Japan Standard Time (Tokyo, Japan) on Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 3:00 pm Korea Standard Time (Seoul, South Korea) on Thursday 19th January 2023

Where To Watch Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 15

Episode 15 of Kurulus Osman Season 4 will air at 10 am PT. If you have ATV, just turn it on when it’s time. Nevertheless, if you prefer watching Kurulus Osman online or if, for just some reason, you weren’t able to catch episode 15 when it was shown live on TV, there are a variety of streaming options available.

After airing on ATV, the Episode will be made publicly available with English subtitles on Kurulus Osman’s official website and YouTube channel. Although there was no specific schedule, the first several episodes went up on YouTube at 12:17 am Turkey time.

Also Read: How To Watch The Tale Of The Outcasts Episodes? Streaming Guide

Written By

I'm gonna put some dirt in your eyes.., yeah I'm a Bully Maguire Stan. I love movies(Spiderman), Series(GOT), Anime(AOT), and Music(Zayn & One Direction). If you are the same then we can be Besto Friendo.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 4 =

Follow Us