Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Eleceed Chapter 203 Release Date: Clash Of The Opposites

Eleceed Chapter 203

Eleceed Chapter 203 is looking to be quite the battle; the only downside was the last chapter. It was too short. We finally got to see the power of the top ten, but we also saw how other players of the Korean branch fair against them. The chapter started with who would go first for the match, Which led to arguments on both sides. Finally, both sides chose their ‘villains’ for the match. And the fight between the two villains is as you would expect. It started bloody and brutal, with a chapter detailing the thought process of the contestants. The fight was first in favor of the earth awakening. Still, the table turned quickly once the Korean player revealed his card, Gyrokineses, which is the exact opposite ability of his opponent.

Eleceed Chapter 203

CC: Eleceed Franchise

What can Eleceed Chapter 203 be about?

Who will be the winner in Eleceed Chapter 203? We are not sure; there isn’t enough data to let us decide who will triumph and how that will affect the matches further. Though we can expect who Jiwoo will fight, the outcome remains unpredictable.

Also Read: 15 Best Fantasy Manhwa To Read Right Now

What is the release date for Eleceed Chapter 203?

The manhwa comes out every Friday in South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Eleceed chapter 203 will be available on July 22, 2022

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 22, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight (July 23, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 23, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM (July 23, 2022)
Eleceed Chapter 203

CC: Eleceed Franchise

Where to read Eleceed Chapter 203?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Eleceed Chapter 203 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking.

What is Eleceed about?

In a story that can only be described as Boy meets a cat, martial arts and awakened magic are put into the mix. Jiwoo is a cat lover who can’t leave a troubled kitten alone even if his life were on the line. But he has a secret that isolates him from everyone. Kaiden is a master awakened who had taken a fatal injury and is on flee. He turns into a cat to shake off his pursuers, but his injuries remain. What happens when a kid with no friends for his awakened abilities meets a master awakened who is stuck at being a cat? A story that can’t be found anywhere else.

The manhwa is brought to us by the creators of Nobelese writer and Girls of the Wild artist.

Written By

OtakuKart Staff account focused on publishing news that matters. To reach out to OtakuKart Staff, email us at team@otakukart.com

Comments

Follow Us

Get your favorite shows delivered to your inbox once a week.

Don't worry. We don't spam.