Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

K-Drama

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10: Release Date & Steaming Guide

Currently airing in South Korea is the drama Choco Milk Shake. The public is eagerly anticipating the show date of Episode 10 of Choco Milk Shake following the publication of Episode 9. You don’t have to wait any longer since we have all the information about the upcoming episode compiled. However, before we reveal the day and time for streaming, here is a brief synopsis of the program.

Before starting his romantic trip with his dog and cat, Jang-wu, a lonely person who lives alone, crosses the rainbow bridge and reincarnates as a person. One day, two strange strangers who had never previously entered the house appeared. They had been raised from birth till they were unintentionally eliminated, finishing high school. Their names were “Milk” for the cat and “Choco” for the dog.

Choco Milk Shake

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10: Release Date(Credit to Strongbrry)

Jung-woo is embarrassed by the two men’s assertion that they are Milk and Chocolate, but he admits that they are similar to Milk and Chocolate and that he lives with them. Since he spends his days buying and selling milk and chocolate, Jung-woo never gets bored. Milk and chocolate, on the other hand, help her comprehend true love by helping her realize that she is cherished and that she may find happiness with someone.

Choco and Milk frequently visit Jung-place woos of employment, a chicken restaurant owned by her maternal uncle. The chicken restaurant rapidly fills up with diners as news travels about the delectable Milk and chocolate. He watches after Milk with his trendy, sun-loving, and increasingly anxious maternal uncle. Beginning with milk and chocolate, chicken does really well in the side job.

Choco Milk Shake: Recap

When JungWoo’s ex-boyfriend showed up at the café, the two of them went for a stroll. Choco and Milk worriedly anticipated his arrival back to the park. Milk was depressed in the interval and went to the café for a drink. He requested that Jungwoo’s uncle buy him a drink since he was not happy.

Choco Milk Shake

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10: Release Date(Credit to Strongbrry)

When Jungwoo arrived back at the park, Choco was waiting for him, much to Jungwoo’s delight. Choco noticed him trying to sneak up on him. Milk had had too much to drink and decided to spend the night with his boss. Although there had been no hostility between them, he assured him that the worry had lingered the whole day.

also read: Remember Me Episode 9: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

All About The Cast Of Choco Milk Shake

In the movie, Ko HoJung will play Jung-woo. An unfortunate incident led to the terrible death of Jung-parents, woo a young man from an average background. He currently works part-time to assist cover his living costs. In JungWoo’s life, Choco and Milk, the dog and cat he raised when they were puppies, return as two adult males.

Choco Milk Shake

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10 (Credit to Strongbrry)

The part of Milk will be played by Kim SeongHyeok. Milk is a kind individual who formerly thought highly of himself. Choco will be played by Lee Jae-in. Choco is a man today, but he used to be a dog. He has sympathy for Jung-woo. Uncle will be represented by Park SeungBin. Despite being a gentleman, the uncle nevertheless has a playboy attitude.

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10: Release Date

The 10th episode of Choco Milk Shake will air on Tuesday, December 6, 2022. At about 6:00 PM KST, the Choco Milk Shake episode will be made available globally on YouTube. On Tuesday and Thursday each week, this drama will air. Outside of Korea, viewers may watch the show online at the following times:

  • Philippines Standard Time: 5 pm PHT, Tuesday, December 6
  • Japanese Standard Time: 6 pm JST, Tuesday, December 6
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time: 6.30 pm ACST, Tuesday, December 6 
  • Pacific Time: 2 am PT, Tuesday, December 6
  • Central Time: 4 am CT, Tuesday, December 6
  • Singapore Standard Time: 5 pm, Tuesday, December 6
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5 am ET, Tuesday, December 6 
  • British Summer Time: 10 am BST, Tuesday, December 6
  • Europe Time: 11 am CEST, Tuesday, December 6
  • Indian Standard Time: 2.30 pm IST, Tuesday, December 6

Choco Milk Shake Episode 10: Where to Watch

On the day and hour specified above, Strongbrry’s YouTube channel will publish Choco Milk Shake Episode 10. Each episode has the perfect amount of romance and love to give you tummy butterflies. Prepare to be amazed by the unrestricted quantity of romance. We hope you have noted the upcoming episode on your calendars so you won’t miss it when it premieres on the streaming mentioned above service.

Below is the Choco Milk Shake Release Schedule 

  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 1 – Oct 25, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 2 – Oct 27, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 3 – Nov 08, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 4 – Nov 10, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 5 – Nov 15, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 6 – Nov 17, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 7 – Nov 22, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 8 – Nov 24, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 9 – Nov 29, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 10 – Dec 06, 2022
  • Choco Milk Shake Episode 11 – Dec 20, 2022

also read: Till The World Ends Episode 7: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Written By

Hi, I'm Arpita. Writing, to me, is a delicious agony. In short, I'm Creatambitionate(Creative, Ambitious, Passionate).😉

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + 18 =

Follow Us