Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 48: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read

Published Categorized as Manga No Comments on Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 48: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read
Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Poster
Return of the SSS-Class Ranker

Fantasy action manhwa Return of the SSS-Class Ranker will be back with chapter 47 next month. Rokan asks Kuhaha to keep coming at him, and Kuhaha is astonished as to why a human can possess such strength Rokan comments why Kuhaha should not be scared of the firewood.

Elf begs Rokan for a request and advises him to refrain from returning like this. He informs him that Tekalona forest has been contaminated for some unknown reason recently, and they have an essential duty to carry out before it gets thoroughly contaminated.

He informs him that it is more important than the lives of their species and asks him if he could help them before they head back. Rokan has some evil plans for them but agrees with Elf’s request. Rokan asks him to follow his orders. If he does not do that, he will forcefully take him there.

Elf promises to follow his orders, and Rokan thinks Elf is just a clueless half-elf who will do whatever he asks him to do out of obedience. Let’s find out when we will read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 48, what happened with the quest in chapter 47, and where you can read the manhwa online.

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 47 Recap

In the previous chapter, Rokan finds out that the seal is broken. He only believed that gimmick existed once he came across one. He figures out that probably happened because he got a job advancement and received the lion king’s mask, and the mask was one of the best pieces of equipment he has obtained so far.

He think that if he manages to complete the set and remove the seal on all of them, they would be better than the equipment from his prime in his previous life. Rokan decides to collect all of them, and Rokan tells Elf to stop panicking and collect all the saplings.

Elf
Return of the SSS-Class Ranker

Rokan decides to hunt down the big guy and kill him with his five-plus slayer axe and berserker’s battle axe. It is likely that we will be able to do it. But Elf advises him not to do that.

He tells him that he is the guardian of the Tekalona forest, and since it is getting contaminated by dark energy, he needs to go and look for the cause and destroy it. Elf tells him that it’s not something a single person can achieve, so they should run away instead.

Rokan means that it only applies to people like him who set their life limitations and sit back and watch. He announces that today he will destroy Elf’s naive way of thinking, the guardian of the corrupted forest was not always a monster, but it turned out this way after the forest was contaminated.

Usually, it would have been a monster he would have faced later in the main questline related to the world tree. Its level is 130, but since it’s a field boss monster, it’s stronger than its level, so that it would be challenging even for a party of level 100 players.  

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 48 Release Date And Time

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 48 will be released on Friday, 3 March 2023. The international schedule for chapter 48 is as follows: 

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM PDT (3 March 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 AM CDT (3 March 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM EDT (3 March 2023)
  • British Summer Time: 5:00 PM BST (3 March 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM IST (3 March 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12:00 AM SGT (4 March 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 12:00 AM PST (4 March 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 1:00 AM JST (4 March 2023)
  • Australia Time: 3:00 AM AEST (4 March 2023)

Where To Read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 48

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 48 will be available on Kakao Page. The manhwa has yet to be released in English once we receive any information related to the English translation. We will update this section in the future.

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 48 can be found on discord channels and other pirated manhwa websites, but we recommend you to read the chapters from official platforms only. By reading the chapters on the official website, you directly support the author’s work, and it motivates the author to work on more unique projects in the future. 

Also Read: 50 Anime Characters That Are Stronger Than Mob From Mob Psycho 100

By Banita Mohanty

Banita Mohanty is a journalism and mass communication graduate. She lives in Dehradun, India. She enjoys watching shoujo and slice-of-life anime during her free time, and reading manga of the same genre brightens her mood. She specializes in writing about anime and manga. You can reach her at banitam226@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × two =