Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date: Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage
He keeps on forgetting the spells. (Credit: YouTube)

Nobody cares about talent in this competitive world, let alone have the time to stop and appreciate someone who deserves it. People are fed up with this rat race where they have to work for hours for a meagre payment knowing that they can do so much better than this.

The anime Handyman Saitou in Another World is an isekai anime that follows the same theme as the plot. Saitou is a very hardworking and skillful young handyman residing in Japan. However, his supervisor who is never able to see his efforts fires him from the job. 

Saddened by the fact that he is unemployed now and will probably won’t be able to get another job any soon he is just walking on the road just when truck-kun arrives and does his work. Due to this, he gets displaced into another world full of fantasy

There he joins an adventuring team. He tries to work hard and get the performance of his team better however other people intentionally and unintentionally ruin it and gets the team down. He starts to act as a lever that joins all the members together and makes them work efficiently. 

Whenever he has the chance he provides his help and solves all their problems for them and with this, he has become a habit of theirs, and now if he isn’t there they feel empty. He has almost become an irreplaceable part of their life. 

Also Read: 13 Anime Movies Like A Letter To Momo That You Will Love To Watch! – OtakuKart

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage

Everybody is concerned for him. (Credit: YouTube)

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 3 Recap: “Adventurers in the Great Labyrinth”

This episode was a marathon of small snippets of stories giving the viewers a complete insight into the world Saitou has been transported to and how the people there have different habits. It showed the necessary details that might be important to understand the situations the main character might end up in. 

The episode also highlighted how the activity of adventuring has created a bit of chaos in the political and social dynamics of the city which is rather peaceful. Watching this the king gets concerned about the situation and forms a team of idol heroes.  

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage

Will Saitou be, okay? (Credit: YouTube)

Some new characters are introduced in this one, like the assassin, Kisurugi, and the witch Lavella. Saitou puts his best impression by unlocking the 108-lock made by master smith and manages to become his acquaintance. As he breaks the lock and enters the kingdom’s main adventuring grounds he finds some pretty interesting stuff. 

He discovers a vacuum robot there and to his surprise, he also finds a hidden passage that led him to a very different and completely new place. It opens new opportunities as he gets the pass to the unexplored side of the dungeons which gives him a bigger hand because not a lot of people know about it. 

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date: Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage

Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date is 29 January 2022. Title of the episode is Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage.

  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 10:30 pm in Tokyo (JST),
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 7:30 am Central Time (US & Canada),
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 8:30 am Eastern Time (US & Canada),
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 7:00 pm in New Delhi (IST),
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 1:30 am International Date Line West,
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 7:30 am Central America,
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 9:30 am Atlantic Time (Canada),
  • Sun, 29 January 2023 at 9:30 pm in Beijing (CST).

Handyman Saitou in Another World Streaming Detail: All the information you need is here

This anime is available to stream on Crunchyroll, even the latest episode that is Handyman Saitou in Another World Episode 4 Release Date: Saitou Discovers a Hidden Passage will also be available to binge on the site after its release of it according to the above-mentioned for different regions. 

It is the official streaming partner of this anime along with many other such anime series. Crunchyroll is also home to many different manga series and will provide the user with a very sophisticated experience with or without a subscription. 

Also Read: 10 Most Ferocious Anime Characters That Always Looked Serious – OtakuKart

Written By

You is the constant, We is the variable.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + two =

Follow Us