Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

The Three GentleBros Episode 14: Release Date & Streaming Guide

The Three GentleBros
The Three GentleBros

This attractive serial of family drama is unique amongst the usual Thai drama audience. In The Three GentleBros, a severe and authoritarian mother’s turbulent interaction with her three kids is shown. A domineering mom named Pimpattra intends to match her three boys with potential wives. Three ladies who are quite different than Pimpattra’s perfect daughter-in-law enter her sons’ destinies. However, circumstances do not turn out as Pimpattra had hoped. The Three GentleBros Episode 14 is what we will talk about.

A diva named Pimpattra is accomplished in all areas except her emotional life. She’s had a lot of romance. She is the mother of three boys with various dads. Her eldest child, Itchaya, is a biracial adolescent-like entrepreneur. Her middle child, Mom Luang Tewit, nicknamed Thames, is the owner of a wealthy family that runs a renowned shopping center.

Her third child, Ashira, is a handsome college freshman. To compensate for her neglect while her kids grew up, Pimpattra intends to locate her boys in ideal marriages. Her proposal, nevertheless, doesn’t seem to be popular with her boys. Women in her boys’ life are another obstacle to her ambition. Itchara is fascinated by Kaewklaw because she is independent. While collaborating with Thames, the spunky lady Nuengnaret becomes Pimpattra’s adversary.  

Ashira employs View Nareeya, a fierce young lady, to thwart his mom’s scheme. How will the relationship between the three siblings finish? The main plot point of the next occurrences is how their bond with their mom will end.

Also Read: How To Watch Fahlanruk Episodes? Streaming Guide

Cast Of The Three GentleBros:

This series offers a powerful ensemble of Kathaleeya McIntosh playing Pimpattra Phurin, Ishikawa Plowden playing Itchaya Prapavisanu, Tawan Vihokratana playing Thevis Chattra, Atthaphan Phunsawat playing Ashira Sudakarn, Worranit Thawornwong playing Kaewkla, Sutatta Udomsilp playing Nurngnaret, Rachanun Mahawan as Nareeya, Supoj Chancharoen as Anthony, Penpetch Benyakul as Praphaphat, Amarin Nitipon as Atsadin, Sarucha Petchrot as Kamonkan, Juthapich Inn-Chan as Nichapha, Chatchawit Techarukpong as Chakrit, Tharatorn Jantharaworakarn as Vivi, Phatchara Tubthong as Win, Wanwimol Jensawamethee as Rata, Kasidet Plookphol as Sun and finally Pawin Kulkaranyawich as Bam.

The Three GentleBros Episode 12

The Three GentleBros Episode 12

What Took Place In Season 1’s Earlier Episodes Of The Three GentleBros?

Pim approaches Kaewklao to pursue the matter so she may stop her son from yearning for Pa. Itch thinks that Kaewklao, as well as his mom’s entrance, was a coincidence. Ultimately, Kaewklao revealed that Pim had been relegating her to the rear of the queue while promising to reveal her status as her spouse’s lady to her mom if she did not comply.  She questioned why she was following his mom’s instructions. Itch had indeed begun to feel sorry for Kaewklao. She needed to understand the truth, which he understood to be the case. The cleaning staff gives Nichapa access to Itch’s chamber, and she adds another ingredient to the drink while storing it in Itch’s space.

Also Read: Khun Chai Episode 15: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Later on, Pim secretly arranges a meeting with Karan to discipline Neung, but she instead shows off the ring that Pim’s son Thames has given her as a confession of their getting married. When Karan leaves to wash his hands, Pim warns Neung to keep away from the Thames, but she is adamant. It hurts Pim’s ego to be a good mother. Meanwhile, Thames thinks about his feelings toward his mother.

The next day, Pim walks out while Thames enters, and the other two brothers become aware that something bad is up. The brothers warn him not to hurt their mother since she is getting old and it is nearly her birthday. Their argument concludes that Neung is similar to Pim, and perhaps that is why Thames likes her, so they decide to invite her to their mother’s birthday. Later we get to see the chaos that spews from Neung attending the party.

Episode 14 Of The Three GentleBros Season 1 Release Date?

Observe all these launch dates on the GMM One channel to keep up on this arrangement of definitively baffling endings, most of which are kept hidden within the get-together dictated by innovative perplexing differences of opinion. The Three GentleBros Season 1 Episode 14 Release date is 22 November 2022.

  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 8:30 am ET (the USA),
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 10:00 am NT (Canada),
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 1:30 pm GMT (the UK),
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 2:30 pm CET (Europe),
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 7:00 pm IST (India),
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, at 10:30 pm KST (Korea), and
  • Wednesday, 23rd November 2022, at 12:30 am AEDT (Australia)

Details On How To Stream Episode 14 Of The Three GentleBros Season 1 Online:

The episodes will be accessible via VPN, but they will also be available on the GMM One channel, Bilibili, Maxstream, and YouTube. It is hoped that additional streaming providers will soon make the episodes available to viewers as well. Visit our webpage frequently to learn more about the most current episodes.

Also Read: How To Watch Curtain Call Episodes? Streaming Guide

Written By

I am an undergraduate in English Literature from Andhra Pradesh. I indulge in all things creative. I read manga and watch anime but I still love my period dramas. I'm also a video game enthusiast, always trying out something new.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen + nineteen =

Follow Us