Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

The World After The Fall Chapter 64: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

The World After The Fall
The World After The Fall

We have seen yet another perfect moment at the first brother has proven to be truly the best at silencing people. This has been the latest development from the last chapter of the manga as we are looking forward to World After The Fall Chapter 64 release date and time schedule. For now, we will first do a short recap of what has happened, then later on.

We will look at the release date, schedule, and time for the manga chapter to follow. Jaehwan has expressed how he hates noise as some foolish bastards have made an appearance. For now, it looks like they are the unknown intruders as chaos ensues all over the place.

It is the works of the Gorgon fortress master, and he has come by himself to make sure that this time he carries out his plan by himself, and he has demonstrated that he came to keep his word. The Gorgon fortress master then declares that he has come to kill everyone else. But upon hearing this, Jaehwan thinks that a lowly soul of chaos such as him do not deserve to say such things.

His arrogance seems to know no bounds, so this has now sparked a very intense fight among them. The ambush on the resurrection palace carries on, and it looks like the palace is now on the defensive as the Gorgon fortress master has invaded.

The World After The Fall Chapter 63 Recap

Jaehwan is just getting warmed up as he has been interrupted by his entertainment. The fortress master tries to quickly carry out this ambush since he knows that no matter how strong Jaehwan could be, he can not win against his ambush by himself.

Even a major general alone would not be able to block their combined attacks, so this goes to show how powerful they are when they execute their combined attacks. Jaehwan starts to struggle to fend off the Gorgon fortress master’s ambush as they are now ganging up on him.

He seems to be reaching his limits, so it looks like things won’t go well for him this time. So this explains why they wanted to carry out their ambush as quickly as possible before more enemies could come to defend their ambush. 

The World After The Fall Chapter 64

The World After The Fall Chapter 64

He admits that it is a little tough to deal with all of the Gorgon Fortress members at once. So he found this to be annoying and has resorted to wide-scale defensive techniques. First, he will have to send them flying away with wind attacks, and as this creates more turbulence and sounds, then everyone else can tell that Jaehwan has started fighting. 

The World After The Fall Chapter 64 Release Date & Time.

The World After The Fall Chapter 64 will be released on 6 March 2023. The release date schedule continues in the usual manner, with new chapters released every Monday. You can use the ‘World After The Fall Chapter 64’ release date schedule for different countries and time zones below. 

  • Australia Time: 01:30 AM AEST on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • Japanese Standard Time: 01:00 JST on Tuesday, 7 March 2023.
  • For British Summer Time: 5:00 PM BST on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • Philippines Standard Time: 12:00 AM PST on Tuesday, 7 March 2023.
  • In Eastern Daylight Time Zone (Canada): 12: 00 AM EDT on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12:00 AM SGT on Tuesday, 7 March 2023.
  • Central European Time (Germany) 5:00 PM CEST on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • Korean Standard Time: 01:00 KST on Tuesday, 7 March 2023.
  • For Central Daylight Time Zone (USA): 11:00 AM CDT on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • For Pacific Daylight Time Zone: 09:00 on Monday, 6 March 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM IST on Monday, 6 March 2023.

Where To Read The World After The Fall Chapter 64 Online?

You will be able to read The World After The Fall Chapter 64 online on the Comic Naver Webtoon website and all of its affiliated magazines and publications. New chapters of this Manhwa are usually released on Mondays without any apparent delays.

So we also expect World After The Fall Chapter 64 to be released next Monday as well. So make sure that when new chapters are released, you read them from official sources to support the manhwa creators. 

Also Read: 50 Best-Selling Manga of All Time – Ranked

Written By

Meshack Makungo is an anime enthusiast from South Africa. He is so into anime & manga that he doesn't like to write anything other than anime & manga. He reviews episodes and manga chapters every day. You can reach out to him at Meshack@otakukart.com.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =

Follow Us