Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Television Shows

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10: Release Date & Streaming Guide
Grown-ish Season 5

Grown-ish addresses the early stages of maturity, and Zoey must deal with the difficulties of these significant developments. According to the program. It tries to show the viewer a variety of mishaps that a typical college student may have. Each episode always has something fresh, so the show always stays on course by providing its audience with fun.

We encounter a variety of characters along the journey, and they have you in giggles in no time. These components of the program further demonstrate how popular it is among viewers. So, Grown-ish has been renewed by Freeform for a sixth season. The announcement was made a few days before the fifth season’s second half of the program, which is Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10. 

The children of the Johnson family are followed in this one-camera comedy as they start college and embark on their adult lives, only to rapidly learn that not everything goes as planned once they leave the nest. This Black-ish spinoff centers on the lives of Zoey and Andre Jr., the Johnson Family’s two oldest children, as they navigate early adulthood at the made-up Cal U. Shahidi continues to be a cast member.

At the same time, Junior attends college in the current Season 5 of the program. He learns that his road to maturity and his separation from the family does not go as he had imagined, as his sister attends the fictitious California University of Liberal Arts and makes some friends. Everyone is thrilled about the renewal for season six, for which everyone has many expectations.

Also Read: 34 TV Shows To Watch If You Liked Chesapeake Shores

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 9 Recap

After finally having a chance to date Annika, Junior’s first semester came to a successful conclusion. To top it all off, he was able to secure wristbands for everyone to attend Doug’s most recent festival, and Annika confirmed they would be attending as a couple. Despite this, Junior discovers that someone has intentionally decorated his room with eggplants. Meanwhile, Zaara informs him of campus gossip.

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 9

However, Zaara the Great, the perpetual player, acknowledges that she worries about the potential of becoming infatuated with Yazmine. Lauryn expresses to Junior her joy with their Instagram partnership. Zeke disagrees, arguing that Junior shouldn’t give up the game so soon after becoming a big man at university. Others commend Junior on meeting his perfect match.

Zaara’s poor counsel causes Junior’s life to take a disastrous turn. He claims he’s okay with living the bachelor’s life and having casual sex with classmates. After all, he thinks marriage is ideal when you wait until you’re ready because his parents got married when they were young. Jazz shows up without warning and tells Doug she is only visiting him.

Due to the events of this episode, the audience is more anticipatory than before for the upcoming episode. Fans are hoping that the significant choices Junior has made in this episode will give them a better indication of what to anticipate from the following episode of the show.

Also Read: 54 TV Shows You Should Watch If You Liked Dexter

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10 Preview

At the San Francisco terminal, Zoey and Aaron had a chance encounter that prompted them to discuss the peaks and valleys of their strained relationship. Jazz reaffirms that everyone is afraid when Doug gossips that he is. She won’t know what’s going to happen for a few days while she’s in town, but she looks suspenseful.

Ana discovers Vivek in the hookah tent, worrying about their future and admiring photos of her. Vivek is not alright. That much is obvious. What will become of the couple? Will Junior now give up on his dating goals and begin cheating on his girlfriends? In the upcoming episode, we shall learn more.

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10 Release Date

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10 Release Date is 18th January 2023 on Freeform.

  • Wednesday, 18th January 2023, at 10:00 pm ET (the USA),
  • Wednesday, 18th January 2023, at 11:30 pm NT (Canada),
  • Thursday, 19th January 2023, at 3:00 am GMT (the UK),
  • Thursday, 19th January 2023, at 4:00 am CET (Europe),
  • Thursday, 19th January 2023, at 8:30 am IST (India),
  • Thursday, 19th January 2023, at 12:00 pm KST (Korea), and
  • Thursday, 19th January 2023, at 2:00 pm AEDT (Australia)

Grown-ish Season 5 Episode 10 Streaming Guide

Grown-ish episodes will, as usual, air on Freeform on the respective launch dates, but you can also watch them shortly on YouTube TV, Hulu, Disney+, and Prime. However, if you’re attempting to view these episodes from a country that forbids reception, we ask that you download a VPN to do the same. Keep checking our website for updates for further details.

Also Read: 16 Best Movies and TV Shows of Jim Parsons

Written By

I am an undergraduate in English Literature from Andhra Pradesh. I indulge in all things creative. I read manga and watch anime but I still love my period dramas. I'm also a video game enthusiast, always trying out something new.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × four =

Follow Us